My Phone Best Photography part-11

13 16
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?

I hope you well. Now I share my phone best pictures taken with my own phone. I very like photography. Photography is my favourite.

Thanks "Read Cash" for chance sharing my photography article. So many people published many work and many skills. I'm Very for this helpful site "Read Cash".

Today I share 😊 my phone photography. This Photography taken different places. And different location. Every day I leave my house and taken new pictures with you.

Please support me and watch my all pictures I hope. This pictures is very beautiful I hope you all like my pictures.

So let's see this Pictures,

Now I share my best pictures I request for you please watch my all pictures and support me,

I hope you all guys like my all pictures and watch my all beautifull pictures. This picture taken very natural beauty place. And only taken for you. Thanks "Read Cash". Thanks this "Community". And thanks for all my "Friends".

11
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful photographs. I just like these photographs so much. 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just completely my pleasure my brother......really appreciated your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very refreshing to the eye 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Your taking it via phone right? Nice! This phone is a superb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.just amazing.. All these photos are relly good. I think you doing better day by day. And also showing your photography talents. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother thanks for support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this taken only by your phone? It looks like your using something high end camera. Amazing capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this pictures taken my phone device mi Note 7 pro this phone camera amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure that phone can take amazing shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago