"My Art Part-19"

51 33
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all..?

I hope you are all fine...

I am @Akash.

Today I share my new art picture. I know you all Support my all art picture. I am not a good Artist. But I will best try for make best Art but today I share very simple art. I don't know you all like my art picture? I know you all always Support me and Support my art picture.

Today I share my new art picture this Art picture name very interesting. And this Art not a great. But I hope you all watch. This art name of " Tortoise Artwork" .

But this art very simple. But this animal art looking very colourful and funny. I hope everyone enjoye watching my art picture.

So let's see my new artwork picture,

Tortoise Art

I know you all watch my art this art very funny 🤣 and cute I hope everyone enjoys. This art looking very cute and very colourful. Tortoise my favourite. I hope you like this animal. If you like my Art work please feedback your valuable comment.

Thanks my all friends.

Good night all...

God bless you all...

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What a tortoise !!😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I know this art very funny. But looking very cute .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your valuable reaction. I hope dear you like my art picture? I know this Art not perfect but I hope this Art very funny and cute...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing drawing my dear🎟️🎆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this drawing really awesome. This art very simple. But this art looking very funny and interesting. I hope you enjoy my art picture. Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I hope you like my Art. This art looking very funny.. Thank you so much dear for your valuable motivation. And your valuable compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we make any burger like this tortoise art??Hahaha. Really this art is very nice with a Bengali line"shojendro gomone kochop".Very good brother.You really tried a beautiful topics for your art..Keep it up dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, this tortoise looks like a burger. This tortoise looks very sweet. Hope you like it very much. And you're right, this tortoise is on the move. Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback among us. You will always be by my side and support my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I hope you like my art very much. This art is actually very beautiful and cute to look at. Everyone seems to have liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a nice try hard work always brings fruit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter what you say, hard work always pays off. I had a lot of trouble doing this art. It's actually a very difficult job. But eventually I was able to build a fun art. Hope you like it very much.Thank you so much for being by my side. And to support my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciated your art and said that the hard work you did always will give you benefit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha so cute small tortoises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend you are right. This tortoise is actually very cute to look at. I like it a lot, I hope you like it too. I know it's not a good art. But the industry is very interesting to see a little. Thank you so much for keeping such a beautiful valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ys ts realy so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear again thank...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing your tortoise, I would suggest better let others do it. It is not your strong point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right I agree with you. Thank you so much for presenting to us such a valuable feedback. Hope you like my art. Of course you will always be by my side and support me. I hope to present very good art among you from next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you took it in the right context.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Dear thank you so much. Again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful specially the the writing.....thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Special thanks to you for liking my article. Hope you liked this fun and cute tortoise picture of me. I know it's not good but it's fun to watch. Thank you so much for the valuable feedback and for being by my side. You will always support my article and me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing drawing my dear brother. I like this tortoise picture. Thank you very much for sharing this picture ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right sister. This art is actually very cute. I know you like it very much. Because you like this kind of art all the time. This tortoise is actually very funny to look at. I know you like my art very much. Thank you so much sister for presenting such a beautiful valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear brother. You are really very talented. You are a good writer, you are an amazing photographer and you are also a very good artist ❤❤❤God bless you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰. You are my best Supporter. Really I enjoy your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and also thanks to you my dear brother. I am really very happy to hear that you enjoyed my comments 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear....🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this tortoise picture.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking this tortoise art of mine. I am grateful to you for liking this art of mine. If you are new, be sure to subscribe to my profile. I really like your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't really know you could draw so well. The picture was so good. Teach me a little drawing. I'll come to your house when I get home. You teach me a little drawing. Great drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course friend you must come to my house and I must help you. I don't know art very well, you know very well. I must say how I present the art. Many thanks for presenting such valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art. Turtle with red, green, purple and red polka dots. You have my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will support me. And I am grateful to you for liking this art of mine. You are a really good supporter of me. I really like your activity. You always give me some valuable feedback. I am very happy for him. Thank you so much for supporting me and my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice .back my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is really good. I think you are a good artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You like my art I am very happy. Really dear successful my Art picture. I like your valuable compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad for starters like you ❤ Just keep on practicing on you will see an improvement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you . You are really share best suggest for me. I know dear this Art not perfect but I will best try dear . Next time I share best Art. I hope you watch and Support my art picture. Thank you dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I know you like my art picture. This art very funny I hope you enjoy my Art. This tortoise looking very cute . I like your compliments always dear. You are my best Supporter..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope like my art. Obviously subscribe done... Please you do...

$ 0.00
3 years ago