'My Art Part-11'

9 37
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

Today I share my new art picture. I hope you all like my art picture. You know art is very difficult work but my sister this work completed easily. I know she is very talented person. But I new art picture among with you only.

I hope you all like my Art picture. This Art is very beautiful I know you all like my art. This art picture very simple my this Art very beautiful. I share my art part- 11 I hope you like if you like my Art. Again again share with you all very beautiful artwork picture.

I know you always supporte me and you always watch my art picture. Because art is very beautiful work and very skilled work. I will best try this Art made working. It is very difficult work. I can't this art work properly 🥺.

But I will best try beautifull art made. I hope you all like my art.

Now I share my new art picture this Art is very simple, this Art is very emotional art I hope you like. This art one girl this girl is very sad and very emotional.

So let's see this Art picture hope you like,

Art picture

I hope you all like my Art picture. Of you like my Art picture please like comment, and subscribe.

I know you all like my art picture. This art very simple I hope you all like.

Thank you all please watch my art,

@Telesfor @Ashma @ErdoganTalk

Please support me.

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day.

God bless you all..

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Pearl tears. Wonderful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought the photo was in black and white. This portrait was done so carefully that I was left without text.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️you are right dear thank your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am amazed on how people can draw such beautiful artworks. I wish I have that talent too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me and my sister dear I hope you like...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago