"Love for the homeland"

14 25
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Benefiting the homeland and the nation should be one of the duties of the people. But a person who does not have a mind to do good for the sake of his, country and who does not stand by the side of the nation in danger of its members and does not cry is like an animal even if he is a human being.

Country love is a part of love. Service in the country brings and implies the success of human life through self-sacrifice. In the country in which people are born, whatever is thought of is evil except the welfare of the country he can't really be human.

It goes without saying that there is no difference between an animal and him. Even if one becomes a human being and does not work for the welfare of the motherland and works against the motherland at the expense of the country, the homeland turns away from him at some point.

True patriotic people always think about the soil and people of the country and are determined to benefit them. But those who are self-centered only think of their own interests and their own words Stigma in the name of man.

These people without patriotism and conscience are like animals. Just like an animal has no thoughts without food and conscience, so does a human being. People without patriotism are like animals to be truly human, you must love more than the life of the country. People without patriotism are really like animals.

To be truly human, you must love more than the life of the country. People without patriotism are really like animals.

I hope everyone likes my article.

If you like my article please

  • Subscribe

  • Like

  • Comment

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day..

God bless you all..

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your valuable comment dear... You always Support my article obviously Support you me. I hope you like my article this article very important for any person mostly country lover....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is your duty that love your country.If you not love your country you are not able to say yourself a human.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right I agree with you and your valuable comment. You really presentation very important and valuable comment. I hope you like my article this article very educational I hope you learned something this article. And always love my and your and our home land ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love and should love our homeland. The place after the mother is the homeland that gives us everything we need. We will all love our homeland. Thanks buddy for writing such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right really dear this comment very valuable dear. I obviously agree with your comment. My country is the beat so we love always my homeland. I hope you like my article and learn something about my article. You learn something really successful my article.. Thanks you dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear, those people who does not love their homeland are foolish, those people who complains a lot about their country even if they does not contribute anything for the good of the country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right I agree with you dear . Really dear you are right. I love my country and love very much my homeland. I hope you like my article this article very important for we . I hope you learned something. Thank you so much dear. . You always Support me and my article. So again thanks 🥰🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. You like my article really dear I hope very happy. Because I hope everyone something learning about this article. And I hope everyone some knowledge about this article. And everyone love her country... Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. Nice article dear, keep going ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I like your comments dear . You always present very valuable comment dear and dear you always Support me and my article. I hope you read my article and like my article.. thank you so much dear. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago