"Ixora chinensis Flowers Photography"

23 39
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I will present some new photography on this site. I always love to do photography. And I try to do good photography all the time. And I know that when photography is presented on this site, almost all the members see my photography and like my photography.That's why I always try to do new photography and present nature in new ways.

I always do photographs of landscapes and natural blessings because nature is our blessing and all the scenes of nature are God-given blessings. So I am always desperate to do marginal photography and try new photography.I know all of you will love my new photography.

I will now present very beautiful flower photography. I took photographs of these flowers from my university campus. This is the name of the flower "Ixora chinensis"I don't know the local name of this flower. If you know, you must let me know in the comment box what the local name of this flower is.

I have photographed these flowers in a very beautiful way and I hope you will like it very much. The color of these flowers is red. And maybe you all like red. I will be really grateful to those who will see these photographs of mine. And my photography will be successful. Because you all know I have always loved to do photography and photography will be mine. But all the time I do photography on the phone camera again. Because you all know and this site also knows that I don't have enough money to buy a digital camera or DSLR. So I always try to present to you some good photography from my phone camera. And I know my phone camera is pretty good. That’s why I love to do photography on the phone camera.

I will now present new flower photography taken on my phone camera. And of course I will say the model of my smart phone at the end of my article. Now I am sharing the photography,

Ixora chinensis Flower Photography
Ixora chinensis Flower Photography
Ixora chinensis Flower Photography
Ixora chinensis Flower Photography
Ixora chinensis Flower Photography
Ixora chinensis Flower Photography

I hope all my friends like this flower photography very much. I have presented these photographs for the purpose of this site and my friends. I know a lot of new rules are coming to this site I don't know if I'm working properly. But I'm trying to make this site work like mind. I hope I will succeed. And if you don't believe in photography just giving me my phone camera, you can see my phone camera watermark. I have used this watermark in many previous photographs. My phone has three cameras so some photography has no watermark stock camera watermark. And sometimes on this site When presenting photography, the pictures are reversed, so sometimes you have to remove the watermark. Hope everybody understands.

I will definitely be waiting for the valuable feedback of those who will see this photography of mine. And I'm getting all the requests and requesting this site, of course you must see our photography. Because when someone looks at our photography and leaves valuable feedback, I think my photography has been a success.

My Phone device name: "Redmi Note 7 Pro"

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's one kind of west indian Jesmin flower. Bengali name pendkuli( Not sure) as far as I know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The two names are very beautiful. I liked that you mentioned the local name of the flower in the comment box. Honestly brother I am very happy that you have seen and liked my photography. I know brother you love this kind of photography very much. Many thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call that Santan Flowers here in Philippines, they have a different colors, they are so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks dear for naming this flower local to your country. It was very good. Read your valuable comments. I hope you like the flower photography very much. I know you love and like flowers very much. I will definitely try to present light flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lobe them dear off course , they are lovely and pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother.. Again you share a quality photographs with us and I always like your photography. You usually captured beautiful photos. Look at the colour of it, it is shining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks bro for presenting such a valuable comment. I know you love photography and you look at my photography all the time. And I like it the most when you like my photography and present some valuable comments. I hope you will always see my photography like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! beautiful flowers photography. I like this photos. this picture are looking to amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this Flower looking really amazing. Thank you so much dear for you like my Flower Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful red Santan Flowers. That Flower is called Santan here in our place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooohh really very good name I like your local this Flower name. I know this Flower very popular. Because this Flowers looking really very beautiful and wonderful. I hope enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I enjoy your Photography 😊 it's wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really nice flower Share captivating photos Your photos are very beautiful Always share such beautiful photos Always support us Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother. I know you like my photography. This Flowers looking very beautiful. Thank you so much dear for you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago