"Impatiens balsamina Flowers Photography Part-2"

34 34
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope you are all fine ......

I am @Akash.

Today not raining but sky is very cloudy. I like it this moment. And good morning everyone. Today I share my new Photography. I know everyone likes my photography. I posted a short. There I was saying what kind of photography do you guys like. In reply, some friends said that they like sky photography and flower photography very much. So today I will present a photography of flowers.

So, today I share my Flowers Photography. I have shared the photography of this flower before. And I have collected some more pictures of this flower for which I am presenting to you by writing "Impatiens balsamina Flowers Photography Part-2".

I hope everyone likes my photography. This Photography taken my phone. And this Flowers have my Flowers garden. This Flowers colour white. I hope everyone watch my photography. Really dear Honestly telling this Photography Flowers looking amazing.

So, let's see my New Photography.

This Flowers Photography share next by next,

Flower Photography
Flower Photography
Flower Photography
Flower Photography

I hope all my friends watch my photography. This Flowers taken my phone camera. I hope everyone likes my photography. Thanks you so much.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

I hope sir, @Telesfor you like my photography.

Thanks my all friends.

Good morning 🌻.

Have a good day.

God bless you...

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was good to see your reaction. Hope you like my photography very much? I know you like it because I always know that you always love flower photography. Thank you so much for giving such a valuable feedback. You must be by my side all the time and support my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear I'm always with you,, 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°.. Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful photography dear....the flower looks simple but you have given it a high definition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I agree with you. You always like my photography. I always try to do good photography and always try to present something good among you. I really like that you like my photography. Really supporting you is my most important thing. I gain experience in the next photography for your valuable feedback. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. So nice to give a valuable feedback. You may have liked my photography. These photos are actually very beautiful to look at. Hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful white flower , We call that here kalamantigi they have different colors and they look so beautiful. πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I don't know what the name of this flower is. I found out from Google that the name of this flower. But I'm glad you gave me a name. Because everyone says that no one knows anything about flowers. The flowers are new to everyone. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I must know that you liked my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear no problem, Im always here to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know you my favourite Supporter...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. 😍πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again you publish amazing photos . i really like your photos .. you capture photos nicely .. keep it up ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother rightly said. I love photography. So I always try to present some of the novelty photography among you. You will give me photos. I like these. I like them very much. You always support me and you always like my photography. Thank you so much brother for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always amazed by your photography dear πŸ₯°I didn't know the flowers. First time, I watch it and its awesome ❀❀❀thank you so much for sharing these photographs 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking these photos. I don't know the name of this flower, which is very unknown to me. But I heard from Google that Google is calling me this name. But the big thing is that you like the photography. This is the kind of photography I love to do. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear brother. I hope you will bring more photographs for all of us very soon. I am waiting for the new photographs ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear obviously...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say. Best one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the all of your photos. also this one. so beautiful. i really like this photograph. thanks for sharing this kind of flowers to all. keep sharing more photos to attract many people to view this beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you liked my photos I will definitely present more good photography for you. Because you always like my photography. You know, I've always loved photography. And among you I always present good photography. Your valuable feedback has inspired me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oohhhh good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you photos dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for providing such a valuable feedback. I really like these pictures so much that I did the photography of these flowers. I love photography. I hope you like my photography. Thank you so much for giving me such a beautiful and valuable feedback that I really like that you really love the photographs my flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for providing such a valuable feedback. I do photography and the good news is that you are supporting my photography. It's good that you respect my work. I hope you will always be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing flowers 😍 All the flowers look very beautiful. keep them coming.... and also thanks for sharing with us....I love white flowers so much....and I also click so many pictures like you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to read your comment. You shared a very important comment. I know you liked my photography very much. Thank you so much for that. It's really nice to see this photography. You can say that I like flowers very much. I hope you like these flowers very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!white flowers looking so beautiful brother....Really your clicked pictures becoming more beautiful day by day.All of this pictures are looking too good.Keep it up brother,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sister. You will always be by my side and support my photography. I am very happy when you comment on my photographs. You know I love photography. So I try to present some good photography among you all the time. And of course you like my photography. I must be very grateful to you because I am better off without you Couldn't do photography. Many thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago