Helpful person Sir, @georgedonnelly

8 30
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Today a very beautiful article has been presented to us, sir @georgedonnelly . I am really grateful to you sir I am fascinated when I see your articles in different languages.

It was best to present this important article of yours in my language Bangla. It was best to present this important article of yours in my language Bangla. It has really helped me a lot to share such a beautiful article in this language.I am very happy sir, @georgedonnelly because if I had shared more of your articles in English instead of sharing them in different languages, it would have taken me a long time to translate and understand. But you have easily presented your important article in my language in Bengali and in different languages. Thank you very much again for that, sir @georgedonnelly

I felt much better when I first found out about your article. I could not have imagined that you would present such an important article in Bengali with so much effort for us. Honestly sir, @georgedonnelly if you had presented this article only in English then maybe many of us would have avoided and not read the article. But you have this important in Bengali and other languages Really did a lot of moment work by presenting the article. It has been very understandable for us to understand. You really are a helpful person dear sir, @georgedonnelly ..

You've got some great ideas and information about "Bitcoin Cash". We would definitely like to see Bitcoin Cash at a higher and more advanced peak. Thank you very much again sir, @georgedonnelly ..

I have been talking to you about this important article for so long. Of course, those of you who use and understand Bangladeshi and Bangla language must read this article.

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/tkzener-prbrtee-10-bchrer-jnz-ekti-istehar-ngd-a0a7057a

And those of you who are my friends I know have lived in different countries. And for all those who speak different languages ​​on this site, my dear sir @georgedonnelly has presented this important article in different languages. Hopefully it will be understandable for all of you to understand. And it is a custom for you to read these articles and share them with everyone.

So I do that now So the links to the article that I will share now are presented in different languages ​​of this important article. I hope you all see these languages ​​and understand the meaning of your own language. I request read this article.

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/byan-llsnoat-alaashr-alkadm-mn-bitcoin-cash-4afedfda

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/btakaina-ka-agal-10-varashha-ka-le-eka-ghashhanaepatara-nakatha-e5715396

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/manifest-na-sleduyushhie-10-let-bitcoin-cash-00637324

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/manifesto-untuk-10-tahun-berikutnya-dari-bitcoin-kas-20f8c008

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/um-manifesto-para-os-proximos-10-anos-de-bitcoin-cash-7ffcd130

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/un-manifiesto-para-los-proximos-10-anos-de-bitcoin-cash-ea0c2d36

Hope everybody Watch and read this all article. These articles have been presented in different languages. You will see and read the articles in your own language. This is a very important article.Hopefully you will get a much bigger idea about Bitcoin Cash. And if there is any problem, you can definitely ask Sir @georgedonnelly for help.

Thank you very much sir @georgedonnelly for presenting these articles

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @georgedonnelly
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great work dear. I hope it really helpful for all of the users for read this article in their native language 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. I agree with you. This is very helpful for me and other person. And very helpful person sir, @georgedonnelly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, glad you found it useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work bro. You doing a good job. You just add all his translate article in one article. So that all others language people can easily find it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right brother but it is late tonight and I am very tired. I will definitely try to write the tomorrow in different languages ​​and try to present it in a better way. I hope you will be by my side. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago