"Evening sky Photography"

31 22
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine...

Today I will present some new photography among you.

But before that I want to say something. Please do not put of your balances . I lost a total of 9$ . Everyone will work carefully. I gave you this suggestion so that no one has a problem like mine.

Today I will present some new photography among you. Honestly, I have lost my mindset to work. But still I always present some photography between you and me so now I have some photographs.

I did some sky photography in the evening which you might like very much. You know I always present some photography to you and I know you like it very much. So I will present some beautiful photography to you now. I hope you like it very much.

You all know that I always do photography with mobile. And the camera on my mobile is good enough and you know how the camera on my mobile takes pictures. And I know you all love my mobile photography. So let's see my photography, I hope you like it very much.

Let's see,

Evening sky Photography
Evening sky Photography
Evening sky Photography
Evening sky Photography
Evening Sky Photography
Evening sky Photography

I hope you enjoyed some of the sky photography this evening. If you like it, please let me know. I will wait for your valuable comments. I know you will like my photography very much. I know these photographs are not so clear. Because I was taking these photographs while riding a bike, the pictures are not so clear. I hope you understand. Thanks everyone.

If you like my photography please,

  • Like

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thanks my all friends...

God bless you all....

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evening time is so cool amd so proper and your photography with that clouds perfectly visible and its so awesome and post more sky photograophy please and i will be there to see your post always ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about losing money, move on, you can earn more income, and speaking of this article, it can be said that all the pictures have been great, that's why you take so many good pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for being by my side and for making a valuable comment. I will definitely try to present some good photocopies and do a good job. I know I've lost my balance but I have nothing to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a future about photography brother.Outstanding scenery with great photography skills.Looks awesome.I'm pleased to see all those photographs. Best of luck brother โ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for presenting such a valuable feedback brother. And for my photography and for giving me respect. I really want to do good photography and only you can inspire me to present good photography. Stay well stay healthy Thank you again for the valuable feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fascinating and jaw dropping photos, welฤบ done to the photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I hope you like my photography very much. I always present that kind of photo way. If we like photography, be sure to subscribe to my profile .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are mind blowing. I really surprised to see all of these pictures. Thank you so much brother for share these beautiful evening sky photography with us.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are actually very beautiful sister. I know you like this kind of photography very much. So I constantly try to present this kind of photography. I hope you like this photography very much. Thank you so much for your valuable comments and for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your 3rd and 6th one just mind blowing.... ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that the third and sixth photographs are really beautiful to look at. Really you liked some very good photography. Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback. I on't know if you like my photography very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's too beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super Photograhy,,, keet it up๐Ÿ˜ Please Subscribe me,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my photography. If you present some great articles all the time I will definitely subscribe to your profile. Subscribe done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your camera has a good quality because it can get the actual image of place even itโ€™s dark..,,and also your a good photographer,,,.keep it up๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I agree with you. These photographs were actually taken when it got very dark. But I used Google Camera and used Night Mode. That's why my photography has become so clear and bright. Hope you understand. Thank you so much for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friends for presenting such a valuable feedback so beautiful. I know you like my photography very much. These photographs are actually very beautiful to look at. You may have liked it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i like it n u r welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago