"Colour Casket Photography"

67 49
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope you are all fine.....

I am @Akash.

Today I share very unique Photography among with you . I always present your natural photography. But today I will present some brand new photography. I know you must like this photography. I have never taken such photography. But this is not new to me. I have read this kind of photography before. But the funny thing is that photography is a different experience with anything in the house. You may understand that I did the photography using household items. I hope you like it very much.

The name of the photography that I will present to you today is a simple colorful "casket photography". I know it sounds very new and weird to you. But I can't say that these photographs have been so beautiful. I hope you all like my new photography.

When I saw a colorful casket in my house, I thought let's photograph it. That's when I put the casket inside a ray of light and used my 'Google camera" to use the "Astrography mode". And I can't tell you how many beautiful pictures are made in astrography mood. I took four to five photographs. And did a little editing. I hope you all like this photography.

But let me introduce my brand new photography for the first time share this site. I hope you all like it. And please take a look at my photography. Because it's very fun and I see your experience will increase a lot. Those who love photography will definitely like this photography. Let's see,

Colourful Casket Photography
Colourful Casket Photography
Colourful Casket Photography
Colourful Casket Photography

I hope you like these photographs very much. I like to look at it, I like photography very much. You may like my photography very much. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback I will definitely be waiting. Please take a look at these photographs of mine and of course give me valuable feedback. Stay well, stay healthy, thank you.

I request sir, @Telesfor and sir, @ErdoganTalk please watch my new Photography I hope like my photography..

Phone device name: < Redmi Note 7 Pro >

Used "Google Camera" to take these photos.

Mood: Astrography Night Mood

Thanks my all friends...

Have a good night all...

God bless you all.....

Please stay home 🏡 stay safe 💓....

45
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you are good photography your shot is so cool thanks for sharing it keep safe too. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment. You always like my photography. I know you like photography very much and you respect my photography. I really like your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos, thank u for sharing it here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear I hope like very much my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i do like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night...you too, stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning...😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Detailed article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so detail in this article and thanks for sharing it 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I hope you like my photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you like my photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography doesn’t exist in only capturing. Capturing, editing makes photographu primarily. If you edited this picture it will more beautiful. Keep it in mind. Btw these mood is xoss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful feedback. I actually read the photos and of course edit a little bit because I like to edit very much. And it seems that the pictures look more beautiful when edited. Thank you so much for being with me again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻšāĻŦāĻŋ āĻāĻĄāĻŋāĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿ, āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻāĻĄāĻŋāĻŸ āĻ›āĻžā§œāĻžāĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻžā§Ÿ āĻŽāĻžāĻĨāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻž āĻ‰āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻļā§‡āĻ“ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously I always with you. And you are absolutely right...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Chanel please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,so beautiful keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank for your motivational comment. I hope you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Dear👈❤ have a nice Photograpy dear👈❤ Your Photo shoot Very good👈❤ Thanks for Sharing👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. this very very interesting I know. I hope you like my photography. And enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear đŸĨ°.. brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Casket photograph, this is unique. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother. This Photography very unique for me first time capturing this type Photography. I hope you enjoy my photography. Most welcome dear... You always respect my work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice rightsing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I hope you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. This photograph very unique for me dear brother. I hope you enjoy my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always enjoy your art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear you some mistake this is not a art this is my photography. Any way thank you brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, no.. you don't understand. Your photos are real art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sorry brother some mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope you like my photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. dear. you can capture nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago