Astrophotography Night Mood Photography

9 21
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you?

I hope you are all well.

Today I share my new Photography. This Pictures taken my phone. I hope you all support me and watch this Pictures all. I know you all always support me so for thanks. And I know you all my photography watch and like my photography.

I know this Photography name very unique. But this night mood is really amazing.

This photos "Astrophotography" is best for just the night. This is the Photography mood I used tonight when I first bought the Phone. Very beautiful pictures come out of it. That is what you share I will .

And you maybe have no idea about this "Astrophotography" mood . And maybe there are those who know how useful the "Astrophotography" mood is for the night. It has so many beautiful pictures at night and the pictures are shine even during the day.

I hope you understand the"Astrophotography" mood of this photos great.

But I you don't know that . It takes 4 minutes to take a Picture at night from this "Astrophotography" mood. This is a very big time . And the pictures came out very clearly.

It seems to be taken during the day . That's why among with you,

Let's see dear my first picture taken my phone . This cemera mood Astrophotography. This mood only have Google Cemera.

Now I share this picture this photos taken night time 12:16 I hope you shocked this news ha ha let's see this Pictures,

Astrophotography night mood

I share my next Pictures this Pictures taken this same mood . This picture taken night time 11:47 so let's see this picture,

Please looking the sky. I hope you. Watch beautiful 🌟.

Astrophotography night mood

Now I share my next picture this picture taken time night 9:47 I hope you like,

Astrophotography night mood

Now I share my next picture this picture taken time 10:55 this picture moon pictures. I hope you all like let's see,

Astrophotography night mood

Now I share my next picture this picture is really beautiful, this picture is tow light pictures I hope you like,

Astrophotography night mood

Now I share my next picture dear, same mood this picture name darkness moon light Photography,

Astrophotography night mood

Now I share my next picture this picture taken in my home tree let's see this picture this picture taken time 9:44 let's see,

Astrophotography night mood

Now I share my next astrophotography photo mood this picture taken night 8:47 time let's see,

Astrophotography night mood

I hope all my friends like my all pictures. This picture taken my phone you know. So, please watch my all Photography.

Thanks for this community.

Thank you so much this community Admin.

Lot of thanks for you all I hope you all like my photography I request,

@Telesfor @Ashma @MarcDeMesel

Thanks you all my friends.

Have a good day.

God bless you.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great pictures , especially first and last. Like these light paths. You are a good photograoher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear sir . You always support me I hope feature time you support me. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work brother. Well done. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos,

You didn't specify AM or PM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

P.m dear. But I mark and writing night.. please look.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, the timing was a bit confusing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing collection.... This night look just increasing natures beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago