An Art Of My Country Father

30 34
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

Today I share my new art picture I hope you like my art picture. This art is very important for my country. I hope you all watch read carefully. The art of mine is a father of the nation "bangabandhu sheikh mujibur Rahman" Art.

Bangabandhu sheikh mujibur Rahman is the pride of my country. Only with his inspiration did my country become independent. He is the father of my country. He was called of the nation "Bangabandhu sheikh mujibur Rahman".

Painting the Art of actually a very difficult thing. So this picture don't painting. I hope you like . I don't have any art but I want to present some art too you. So I am bringing an art among you .

Hope you like and support me because this industry not a good but this art is very powerful in my country. I can't do much good art but I am still trying to present one among you.

I hope you all pay close attention to this picture of me. Let's see this picture and this art of mine. I show all details this art about.

Bangabandhu Sheikh mujeeb ur Rahman

Do you like my art. I hope you like my art I again telling with you this Art very important in my country. Because this Art man very powerful in my country I respect 🙏 always this article. Thanks you so much always.

I hope you all like my art. And support me .

Thanks all my friends.

Stay home stay safe.

Have a good day all my friends.

God bless you.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your nice making an art for the great man in your country. You have the talent and you're fortunate because me not endowed with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you toking right. Thanks you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I like your art of your country. You are very lucky your country very nice. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yes I am very lucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought he was your father dear 😂 Anyway you draw it good, not everyone can draw, me? i can only draw stick people 😂😂 just keep on practicing and you will perfect your art soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No you worng . You see the name is not my father it is the father of my country. Who's gave our country freedom. He is all for us because we are able to make this country independent and raise the flag of victory. Any way thanks dear your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I thought he was your father without reading it and after reading I know its not your father. Wow he gives independence to your country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it was only with his encouragement that our country became independent. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an act of heroism, thanks to him your country has freedom now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I country is freedom country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great art indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome @Akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please you submit helpful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad...keep practicing and learning, you'll get perfect. How long have you been drawing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give very little time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But its an hobby right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes can you tell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...I like drawing, but I do mine on photoshop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear but I can very good photo editing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... Keep trying more... All the best... Thanks for sharing.... Hope you will also stay with me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad my dear brother. Try more and more. I hope you will doing better day by day. Amazing art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu . Yes Apu I best try .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear brother. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago