My love histry

24 33

Hello friend i am

@Akash-islam123

I want to talk to you today about the people I love

Let's get started then

We met 2 people on the first day of college

I like them when I see Fast Day. I have befriended him before

I could only say I love him if our friendship is ruined

One day all the fears will be left behind

I could not persuade for any reason.

I was about to cry, I was crying, never to talk to me again

That day he left the house without saying anything. I knelt down with flowers

I was prophesying

He came home from college a few days later and he agreed. He loves me like crazy. I love him very much and you know who my world is.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

The pair is like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A best lovely story you written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great history ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is better to continue like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture plz support me like comment and subscribe๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice love story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub and comment on my article and i will do so for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to your love. Subs done dear. Back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wallcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also Subscribe your id ,pls Subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnake subscribe korechi, back koren..

$ 0.00
3 years ago