Life and savings

8 20
Avatar for Ajmir28
3 years ago

I do not like such a life

-

That life, just teaches to save

I do not like such a life.

That life teaches us to be happy tomorrow by sacrificing today's happiness

I do not like such a life.

That life teaches that if any major disease of the body takes root, taking treatment will reduce the money

I do not like such a life.

That life, despite having enough money in the bank, fails to meet the small needs of children

I do not like such a life.

That life, in the hope that the future will be good - good food in the hope of salt - Panta teaches to eat

I do not like such a life.

That life, thinking of the uncertain future robs the present of happiness

Such a life is my choice.

Explanation

- I tried to highlight something current in the poetic style. There is no guarantee in our lives that we will die after 60-70 years. But most people assume we're going to die in 60-70 years! And that's why we don't value our current happiness. For which there is no touch of real happiness in us. We are almost all unhappy in the present life Because we are moving forward by destroying the present happiness and peace in the hope of getting happiness in an uncertain future. Remember that life is the same today as it will be tomorrow. Today's life is impossible to get back tomorrow. Save but not more than you need. What is the benefit of saving by which even small hobbies are not fulfilled. Having worked hard all your life, maybe you owned crores of rupees or built your dream house. But you could not enjoy them. Fertilizer may have left the world with the grief of not being able to enjoy the hardships of life. I think the current happiness is the main thing. We should all try to be happy in the present life.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post, and thanks for sahare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is touching my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article post. Subscribe me too like and comment also me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..Apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago