KINDNESS: sharing through services

0 21
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by
3 years ago

Kindness is an expression mostly used to refer to denying yourself some right or privileges for the gain of another person.

This is a phenomenom that exists as a means to share love among one another but seems like mostly it's been misconstrued among we humans.

First the basic principle of giving is that it's what you have that you can give unless you want to be like Robin, who stole from the rich and give to the poor. That behaviour is actually not good because you cause others pain.

The second and the most important principle of giving is that whatever you give you will surely get back. Since I stumbled upon this knowledge I have never withheld myself from giving when I'm in the position to give.

The misconception

Many think that it's only material wealth or material possession that you can actually get to help with.

But then, that is the mistake here. By rendering services to people you're also been a source of help to them.

I once was on my way to work a certain day, then I sighted a crippled man on the wheel chair, he was a bit devastated on what to do the next second as crossing the road was like his main problem.

I would have actually given him some cash and been on my way but what he needed at that moment was a service of helping him cross the road as the road was a very busy one.

I just walked straight to him and helped him with that, he was very happy and I could obviously see that.

Then we greeted I was on my way.

Rendering of services is one basic way of helping and it would be good if adopted by us.

Note: beyond giving good gifts and service, you can also give out bad things, but remember that karma always pay back in your coin

Let's join hands to make our society a better place.

​Pexel​​​

Thanks for your time.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments