Join 73,944 users and earn money for participation

IPL 2020 Schedule

2 4 exc boost
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by   20
1 year ago

*Indian Premier League 2020*

*Sep 19, Sat*

*Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings*

1st Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 20, Sun*

*Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab*

2nd Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 21, Mon*

*Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore*

3rd Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 22, Tue*

*Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings*

4th Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 23, Wed*

*Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians*

5th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 24, Thu*

*Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore*

6th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 25, Fri*

*Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals*

7th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 26, Sat*

*Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad*

8th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 27, Sun*

*Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab*

9th Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 28, Mon*

*Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians*

10th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 29, Tue*

*Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad*

11th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Sep 30, Wed*

*Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders*

12th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 01, Thu*

*Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians*

13th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 02, Fri*

*Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad*

14th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 03, Sat*

*Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals*

15th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

*Oct 03, Sat*

*Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders*

16th Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 04, Sun*

*Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad*

17th Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

*Oct 04, Sun*

*Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings*

18th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 05, Mon*

*Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals*

19th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 06, Tue*

*Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals*

20th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 07, Wed*

*Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings*

21st Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 08, Thu*

*Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab*

22nd Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 09, Fri*

*Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals*

23rd Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 10, Sat*

*Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders*

24th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

*Oct 10, Sat*

*Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore*

25th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 11, Sun*

*Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals*

26th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

*Oct 11, Sun*

*Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals*

27th Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 12, Mon*

*Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders*

28th Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 13, Tue*

*Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings*

29th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 14, Wed*

*Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals*

30th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

*Oct 15, Thu*

*Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab*

31st Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

19:30 IST / 14:00 GMTe

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by   20
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ohh can i watch for the game?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

IPL is a big event. I can't wait to watch this. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago