Foundation

1 17
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I met a boy on the ground, probably the first meeting.

This young man will be 19, 20 years old.

I salute the quality of his thinking.

Who cares so much for the poor.

He told me that he intended to open a foundation

In which poor people should be helped __

And he told me that you have to go with me - and he said with me many more

There are boys who will support me__

I was supportive, but I also gave some advice

That your thinking is better, you will do it for the sake of Allah

But the attitude of the people here and the backlash will disappoint you

Don't leave this job unfinished due to frustration - and every servant will be supportive to support you - but when the time comes, no one will support you.

Will not give__

The post is because I am proud of the pain that our young generation has for the poor, the needy. So if anyone asks you for help from a welfare foundation, you must do so.

I was asked to post but not to show our name - so I apologize for not writing the name

There must be a foundation but no mature servant

Let the rest of the new generation work with them.

# Ak

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is true that in this day and age people make promises and go back, but even today there are people who will never leave you. If you are going to do something good, many people will support you if you have a foundation. Many people will support you if you want to open.

$ 0.00
3 years ago