Benefits of Morning Walk

5 19
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by
3 years ago

​​​Health is a great blessing of Allah. So, that’s why we should take care of this great blessing. Health 


makes a man active and refresh. Therefore it is necessary to keep our body healthy. Because it is old 


saying that “A sound body has a sound mind”.


There are many things or steps that are necessary to keep body healthy. But the most important step 


which I am going to describe is morning walk. Now I am on morning walk with my friends and busy now 


in taking exercise. This picture was captured a while ago. While now I am describing about this picture.


I get up early in morning and go to mosque. Where I offer prayer and recite holy Quran. After that I 


come to walk on and on the way my fellows join me. We run for distance of a mile. And reach on a 


specific point which we mark and start to take exercise.


On this place we perform exercise of every type which we know. This is very fine place for this purpose 


because all around of its are green fields. Which covered it. We enjoy fresh air which makes us active 


and refresh. In this way morning walk help me in many ways like refreshment of body and mind. And I 


look the sun rising scene which greatly impressed me. By taking exercise body system become ready and 


bit running a mile jadedness remove.


Morning walk have many other beneficent wy which I take beneficent daily. Because of this walk I meet 


to my friends daily. And we make interlocution among each other. And the most important thing which 


help us long time in our life is punctuality which we get from this walk. Because of this walk I follow the 


time. And this is such a great thing which can makes success to a man.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ajiz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed morning walk is so health beneficial and we have to do it regularly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning walk is good for health.If you wnat your blood pressure to be maintaoned on a good level.Always keep trying your feet walk on fresh grss.Dew drops add more joy to walk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we neglect exercise, life will become boring and when the body is not healthy and strong, all the pleasures of life will be meaningless. Therefore, exercise is necessary to benefit from the blessings of God. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) also said that on the Day of Resurrection there will be a question about health. Obviously, the body that we strive to relax, the brain that we are running to awaken the abilities of the body is thin and unhealthy, then what is the use of wealth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good health is very important,, Than you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, makes a man active and refresh. Therefore it is necessary to keep our body healthy. Because it is old.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago