My life

0 10
Avatar for Ajia3
Written by
3 years ago

I am Jhonell DJ. De Castro. Living in Sapang Putik San Ildefonso Province of Bulacan. My mother Rita De Castro is a sewer and my father Wilfredo De Castro is a carpenter. I have three siblings, and I am the third one in the family. I love watching movies, eating foods and I am a friendly person.

      When I'm was in primary level I love participating in a competition in the school. I participated in some drawing contest and even in marathon. I graduated in Sapang Putik Elementary School. At my high school years, in Junior High School and Senior High School, I spend my time playing computer games and be with my friends. I like spending my leisure time in playing basketball, computer games and drawings. I graduated in Carlos F. Gonzales High school located in Maguinao, San Rafael, Bulacan. I did a lot of achievements when I was in Senior High School. I was awarded With Honors in every semester. And now I am currently studying in Bulacan Agricultural State College in San Ildefonso Bulacan and took Bachelor of Agriculture major in Crop Science.

     As we grow older, we've been living different stages in life. There are some goals that I've been achieving right now and there are goals that I want to achieve in the future. One of my characteristics is that I am a hard-working person. My goal is to be successful someday, build a family with graceful and blessed. And to help my parents as well for rising someone like me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments