New Year's eve is like every other night

0 9
Avatar for Ajasu
Written by
3 years ago

there is no pause in the march of the universe, no breathless moment of silence among created things that the passage of another twelve months may be noted; and yet no man has quite the same thoughts this evening that come with the coming of darkness on other nights. Hamilton Wright Mabie

New Year

To me, every hour of the day and night is an unspeakably perfect miracle.

To me, every hour of the day and night is an unspeakably perfect miracle. Walt Whitman

Miracle

Lack of knowledge is darker than night.

Knowledge

May you have warm words on a cold evening,

A full moon on a dark night,

And the road downhill all the way to your door.

Every cat is black at night.Proverb

Funny

But somehow, as day always follows the night, most of our troubles work out all right.Things Work Out

Motivational

If I could reach up and hold a star for every time you made me smile, I would have the whole night sky in the palm of my hand.

Smile

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ajasu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments