Me as a mom

0 16
Avatar for Ajaris
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Short Story

I promise myself to be a good daughther to my parents by finishing my studies to be able to help them but it turn out that an early age of 20 i got pregnant with my own son, i cant fullfill my promise anymore. But as i getting mature and getting older to understand things,finishing studies is not only a basis saying that your a good daughter...

At the age of 20 im already a mother this is the start of my new life. I dont know how to take care of my baby, but thanks to my own mom I learned.

Mahirap mag alaga ng bata lalo na kung lalake at sobrang likot pa,pero nasa pagmamahal yan. Everybody has their own way of raising their kids.. Me i yelled a lot that my neighbor can already hear. I teach him to poo at the age of 1 and at the age of 3 he can do it himself not needing my help.. At the age of 5 he can now take a bath with my supervision ofcourse and put on his clothes with or without my help

Parents have their own ways of teaching their children but like i say nasa pagmamahal mo yan.. Its your love ang care.. But too mich love isnt good too.. Maybe because of your too much love ang care to yoir children you pity them to do households.No! Teach them i tell you its for their own good

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ajaris
empty
empty
empty

Comments