What Uptrennd University Means To Me

0 27
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Hello All!!! Many of you know that a few months ago I became the part of Uptrennd University. And I was the part of Delta Session.

The journey went on and we continued to learn new things. Still, we are going to do some new. Because I love creativity and new things.

This time our Chancellor gave us a chance to create videos and edit them on Viva Video. Our Chancellor guided us every step of editing the video. She guided us from a very easy method.

So I made a video in which I told about "What Uptrennd University Means To Me".

So do you want to know what Uptrennd University means to me? Ok, let me share you the video that I created on this topic.

Click this video.👇 Watch it and tell me how did you feel?

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

Comments