The Poor Man

0 15
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: World, Food, Economy, Money, Story, ...

Some days ago I met an old Man. He was standing at the edge of the road. He was looking motionless, restless and depressed. I had been looking at him for 15 to 20 minutes. After a lot of thinking, he started walking toward the shop. I was seeing his every activity or action that he was performing after that he reached a small shop and bought a simple Toy. The Toy was a small Doll. That was so amazing, attractive, cute, and super and outstanding but he was so poor. He couldn't buy many things, because of his hardship & acute poverty. He was looking at his toy and talking to it. I asked him, Sir, Why You are talking to it. It is a simple Doll, not a person. He looked at me and smiled. My curiosity was increasing because I didn't know why he was smiling without any reason.

I asked about the reason of laughing to him? After listening to my words the tear began to his beautiful eyes and he said "My Dear, This is my Doll My daughter, Sana who was so pretty, decent, innocent, nice, and beautiful but I lost her. She was very talented & great though she was too short her activities and actions were creditable or commendable. She was just 5 years old. She was so ill I hadn't a lot of money for her treatment I requested many doctors as well as rich people for helping me. I was a simple industrious/hard worker. I sold my house including my all estate but I couldn't protect her life. Now I have nothing special except some beautiful toys which belong to my daughter Sana. Sometimes I feel a little bit happy when I see her toys when I see those toys tears automatically come in my eyes. This is the only conception of my happiness. I know Life is so hard But many people are selfish and useless. They don't like poor people. They hate them. Not only they want to kill poverty, but they want to get rid of the poor. I'm poor It is not my mistake.

I know dear Happiness, Love, sorrows, affliction, sadness and restless are the part of our life. These all are the part of our life I accept it. But I have one request for you. My Dear Never hurt anyone.

Never express your inner feeling to anyone.

Never blame or abuse anyone in your life.

Never expect anyone because people just don't listen to your inner voice after listening to you they not only will make fun but also they use many harsh words.

And most importantly, Never waste your valuable time for the people who don't like you. Everyone is so important on this planet but we just like those people who are our friends or relatives.

After listening to these words I had no answer. I felt very ashamed because of some people's behaviour.

Why we become a doctor?

Only by earning a lot of money.Only for attaining a great standard in our society.Only for hurting poor people.

Right?

I know we work hard day & night and spend a lot of money to get a successful life. Without money, we can't complete our needs and domestic expense. But sometimes we should try to importance Humanity, not Money.

Because if you save only one life it means you are saving whole Humanity.

Humanity is the biggest religion on this planet.

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: World, Food, Economy, Money, Story, ...

Comments