Nature Love

18 15
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Hope you all are good and enjoying the day. I'm also well. Yesterday I went to my Grand mother's place after so long. We all were sitting in the TV Launch and doing gossiping then my dad came and said to me, "Aisha Go and capture the beautiful plants in your Grand mother's garden". As my dad knows that I love to capture the plants. He knows that I love greenery. I went to the garden and snapped the beautiful plant. I don't know what's the name of that plant.

Anyone of you knows what's the name of that plant??

Stay Tuned! Have A Good Day!

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pic!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Greenery Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear i have no knowledge about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice it's a eye catching view of greenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup i love greenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing ,lovely natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visiting your grandmother, that's so cool. I haven't visited my grandma for a very long time now. Nice shot. you captured them so well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh. Hope you visit soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice that you're going to your grandmother's. It's a beautiful photo and interesting. And unknown. I don't know the name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear and thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flower.. I also have this flower in my garden. I like it ..stay blessed e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. And thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago