My Visit In Swat

5 12
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

I visited in Swat with my family last year. It's place name is River Sawat-Behrain, Swat. Its one of the most beautiful place. Although all Northern areas are beautiful but this is breathtaking and people are friendly. I can't describe the beauty of this place in simple words. It is something worth traveling in every season. 

.

It's nothing short of a diamond. The stunning mountains and hospitality and kindness of people makes it a great place to visit. Lots of army present so safety is not an issue at all. 

.

Have "coffee" by river Sawat might be one of the best experiences of your life. 

.

Good place I really liked it. Awesome weather, old culture, green mountains, water fall and the most beautiful caring person. There are large capacity of dry fruits. There are many water falls and glaciers. A must place to visit. We enjoyed here alot. Such a heaven on earth. 

.

Hope you liked this greenery and waterfall in swat and my photography. 

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

I'm literally fallen in love with these placed..these pictures are not just pictures of nature for me.. These pictures give me spark..and like.. I can't tell you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it means a lot. Thank you so much dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌸🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo so beautiful place Enjoy visit Pakistan is full of Natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes no doubt. Pakistan is so beautiful country indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago