I Realise

0 16
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Facts, Hope

You are the neighbourhood of my poetry.

and the world, my all intension make your house's boundary... you know.

After touching you I have been drawing the greenery mangroves around the costal.

These drawing change their colour and walk silently towards the words to be poetry.

when I remain to see... you open your windows every time after thinking here is the untimed moonlight scattering their beauty.

but some nights are pretended by the mannered club-lights blink as pleasures.

Then in that unseen boundaries where the blocked waves come touching of your chest in drawing

it also remains unseen... I realise.

because the swallowed relationship is now has gone so far...so far

where kept the only vacuum

between the distance from blooming moon and me.

I realise.

Despite taking that time

which are recognised as nestled bird's wings are coming out to fly from their birth,

I ask why my tears are so weighty as like their first flying?

Why my tears fly downwards only?

I don't know.

Taking this hidden wealth why I make the reality

as domestic abilities.

But I see an unruptured distance is lying down in front of you and me.

It makes a realisation which is similar to the eclipse.

Where the ancient shadow falls on the ancient circle is attracted as the separation ceremony...

which we are celebrating every time

in this malformed world.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

Comments