I Pray

0 11
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Some years ago I was sad and suicidal and I swore things would never get better. Before I killed myself, though, I decided to give therapy a try (nothing to lose). The therapist told me it would take time.

Healing is a process and as long as "2 years" sounds, time flew by. I am in disbelief, some days when I sit alone and realize how far I have come. When I feel at peace with myself and others when I am not sad or angry or bothered by anything at all. Therapy was the best choice I have ever made.

I know it's the most difficult task - to be comfortable with your healing parts. It's the most important and difficult task not to self sabotage your healing!

I pray may God help and heal every person every living being on earth who are facing any bad situation. May God keep safe you from all sorrows.

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

Comments