Giveaway BCHday

7 37
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

This is my entry to my experience on read.cash and importance of BCH that is organized by @ladyhanabi @OverThinker and @Yayaya13.

Hey Guys! First of all Eid Mubarak To All! Guys I'm Aisha from Pakistan. I'm a literature student. I love creativity. I'm also a nature lover and photographer. I love to sit in beautiful greenery. I just joined this platform from my friend referral. And till then my experience is going well. I'm participating first time in giveaway on this platform. Wish me good luckmBefore I was doing work on another platform. But I think this platform is also good to learn and earn. People here are so loving and supportive. They are like a family. And I hope you'll guide me and support me whenever I need you.

As you all know that after lockdown it's too much tough to earn now. I want to hardwork a lot on this platform to earn something. So I can fulfil my financial things. As my financial condition is not so well. I'm a sponsor of my family. I lpve to support my family. As my father and mother did a lot for me. They educated me. Now it's my turn to support them.

I wish May God give us a very happy, healthy, successful and long life. Love you all. Stay blessed!!

Importance of BCH!

According to me BCH is very important in read.cash. Because the points we earn here are converted in our wallet in BCH or BITCOIN CASH and the registration time read.cash gives each user a unique BCH address which is necessary for our account to recovery. And it's really easy to get BCH address here.

At the end I'm thankful to @OverThinker, @ladyhanabi and @Yayaya13 for giving us this interesting opportunity.

#BCHday

And If you also want to participate in this contest then here is the link. 👇

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

Way to go dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job Good luck for the contest dear 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes darling, ever since covid happened earning money became out of reach. That's why we really have to do our best to gain some. Good luck to you 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Mam seriously. And Thank you so much Mam. I'm so happy today I won the giveaway. 😊💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a blesssing. Be sure to thank God

$ 0.00
3 years ago