A Few Facts About Myself

14 20
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

I'm a literature student but I'm not very academic kind of person.

.

I hate watching movies or seasons. I'm more captivated with books then visual stuff.

.

I'm bad at judging people. I've never made the right judgement about anyone by just looking at a person.

.

I don't like pink color. I like purple, blue and black.

.

I'm a more coffee person than tea.

.

I love cats but I don't have one. I had before but not now.

.

I personally don't like eating cakes or extra sweet desserts but yes sometimes it's ok to have them.

.

I love to cook but without my mother's teaching.

.

I look rude but I'm not rude at all. Yes, maybe I'm sad but not rude.

.

I'm a soft-spoken person and I love the soft-spoken educated person.

.

Whenever I pissed off at something, I yell about it in front of my people.

.

I love making new friends but sometimes I'm socially uneasy.

.

I have a very low emotional quotient. I can do easily anything if someone's telling me to do it politely.

.

I don't trust people easily.

.

On the other hand, I'm strong enough to handle things when they are not going smoothly.

.

I don't think kindness is a weakness. Sometimes it can be your biggest strength and support.

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

Hye its nice to read about you. I really appreciate you on not trusting anyone I'm also a cat love I have 2, ginger and speedy.. Ginger isn't feeling well just pray for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww May your ginger get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you give a brief intriduction of you own in a good way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said you don’t like pink, yet your display picture shows you wearing pink 😜. Nice to know you. Where are you from? If you don’t mind me asking πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha good point you noticed. There are many types of pink color. I worn shocking pink not pink. 😜 And I'm from Pakistan. Nice to meet you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. This is the difference between ladies and guys. They have colors like shocking pink, baby pink and don’t know what else πŸ˜‚. Guys just know pink that is it. Btw I am also from Pakistan living in Qatar. Nice talk πŸ€—.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww that's great dear. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True πŸ‘πŸ». See you around at read cash πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well one to read.cash. I wonder if "soft spoken" means the same to me as it does to you. You have a very original way of introducing yourself. It was a good read for sure. I'll follow you and hope for more good content. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago