Mistakes Are Not The Name Of Losing Hope Or Giving Up

2 50
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Motivation

As we know that we are human beings & mistakes are part of our lives. Some people lose their power after making mistakes & some people try again and achieve their Nobel aim they know that mistakes are the things that help us to find what we are not trying they don't take any stress while doing mistake they know that this is a part of our lives. We can't say that life is not a smooth journey it can't always go smoothly and perfectly there are many ups and downs come in it. We have done a lot of mistakes in our lives or we are doing many mistakes. There are many kinds of mistakes we do. First, we make the mistakes for improving ourselves, we make the mistakes for increasing our Knowledge, we make the mistakes to understand our friends, colleagues, companions and family members.

We make the mistakes while typing our comments on social media. We make the mistakes while writing something in our notebook. We can say We all are accustomed to it. The mistake is a part of our life and we can't deny it. It is an undeniable truth that you do mistake in your life. if you don't make any mistake you do not belong to Human Beings. You do not belong to any race of Human. You belong to Angel. Because Angels don't make any mistakes There are many parts of our lives such as Infant, Childhood, teenage, youth, and old age.

Look your past and see what Kind of mistakes You have done, and what kind of mistakes Helped you and you corrected your mistakes and move on in your past life & now you with time learnt many new things and got many experiences because of your experiences.

Mistakes are not any big fault & loss. Mistakes are not the name of losing hope or giving up, but mistakes are the name of hope, courage, success, opportunity, determination, and positivity. if you read and focus this word minutely You understand its proper meaning those ppl who have attained a great standard in their lives they also have done many mistakes.

Read These words carefully.

Mr Bill Gates He is one of the richest people in the world. He says that He failed in his school and college life but his companion, Friends, and colleagues passed Now They are the Engineers of MICROSOFT and I'm the owner of MICROSOFT. That time I worked hard but I failed a lot of time I made many mistakes sometimes I felt that I was boring/dull and very unlucky person in the world But now when I look at my past, I smile myself and now I see my success, and One thing I want to share with you never lose hope in any case of Life. You will see a lot of problems while Doing something but You have to face every obstacle with your mind & you have to overcome all the negativity.

Similarly, Mr Jack Ma he is also the richest person in the world He says, I wanted to be a waiter in KFC but I was rejected, I wanted to be a police officer but I was rejected, I wanted to be a teacher but I was rejected I wanted to be a great speaker but I was rejected, I wanted to get a job in the local company 24 people applied for the job 23 were selected but I was the only one who was rejected but Now He again says, I never wanted to be an instructor, I never wanted to great celebrity, I never wanted to be a wealthy man but now I have become everything that I won't want to be. Same words he says, Never loss hope in any case of life. Sometimes our work life doesn't give us those things which we want.

Lezzie Valesquas A brave girl in American. She is a great English speaker. physically she is very weak & her Physically body is so poor. Her body can't store food she has a serious genetical syndrome Only three people in the world have this syndrome when she was in the school or college no pupil was ready to build a friendship with her but she never loses hope and faced her mistakes with her great strength and Now she has become a great celebrity. Now She has everything.

If you don't make any mistakes you will not learn how to be perfect.

Perfection comes through never lose hope. Great ppl learn their mistakes and they always take their mistakes positively.

Some people make mistakes and take them seriously and make their life dull, drab and meaningless and they feel frustrated, sleepless, restless and depressed we should not do this.

Life is two sides of coin sometimes we feel happy and sometimes we meet the Marcy moment of life.

We should make our life easy and should attempt to enjoy everything what we have or what things come in our life.

Great people never lose hope & never give up until they reach their Goal even though many pitiless moments hurt them.

And Most of all Always be Grateful for the things what you have Gratitude because God likes you when you always be grateful. Don't take any silly decision which harms you and your valuable life.

I know we all want comfort, but life is a journey your journey will not stop until the last breath of your life. So, instead of wasting and thinking and those things which are not meant for you. If you have been facing something terrible don't worry don't feel weary appreciate your life and move on.

This is not our planet many ppl in the hallucination that they will stay here forever but medicine & doctors could help them to recover their wound or diseases but never save their life. This is the truth that every Soul will taste Death.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2017/12/16/10/34/mistake-3022434_1280.jpg

7
$ 2.56
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Naveed.Ahmed
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Motivation

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohk

$ 0.00
3 years ago