Gratitude

1 34
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago

You can't exercise much power without gratitude ' Coz it is gratitude that keeps you connected with the admirable power of the Universe You can't calculate the power of Gratitude its power is infinite. I know of thousands of ppl in the worst imaginable situations who have changed their life completely through Gratitude.

We can't see or touch gratitude but it is as real as we eat & drink. A person who was very weak in every aspect of life but he changed his life through Gratitude and became very strong in many fields of life. A person who was disappointed to get a good job Firstly he got a simple job that job wasn't according to his taste but he was very grateful to find that job & worked day and night after some years he got an appointment letter that you had been selected for that job what you wanted first.

A Person who was very dejected about his relationship, but he was grateful that I was good & I would find someone better than that. A person who was about to die because of some merciless disease such as cancer, typhoid, malaria, Diabetes, hepatitis, Asthma,heart-attack, but he was grateful that I m going to be healthy and perfect soon And Finally his unhealthy life transferred into great health because of his grateful manners. you are grateful for someone or something it means you're living an amazing life & You're a very great person.

Albert Einstein one of the greatest scientist who ever lived. His theories have completely changed the Universe. Once asked his monumental, enormous achievements He spoke only to say thanks and Be Grateful in every case of life.

If you're a little thing and you are grateful about it. It means that thing you will find more. If you have a simple job but you are very grateful to You will find many opportunities.

Gratitude depends on two simple words -----THANK YOU but if you use it in every case of Life You are about to reach your goal what you had been trying. How can we grateful in every aspect of life. There are 3 simple rules if you use it wisely and apply it in your valuable life You will get what you want from the world.

No -1

You should be grateful for what you have received (((Past)))

No -2

You should be grateful for what you are receiving in your life. (((Present )))

No- 3

You should be grateful for what you want and You have received in your life. You will get your thing soon. (((Future)))

There is a beautiful word which you can use in any case that will give me strength and power.

I m very gratefully to what I have. I m very satisfied with my life. I have everything else I know if I don't get something that means it isn't good for my mental health and If that thing is good for me I would get that thing soon Just I have to control my negativity. I will work hard and get that.

The simple prayer you can say in your entire life is---THANK YOU.

that is enough.

I have already told you that Life is so amazing, awesome, adorable and beautiful but many ppl insist make it boring and dull. You should enjoy this life wonderfully. Do what you want. If you have been facing many problems in your life It never means your life ends here No. In our Book We read many chapters Some chapter creates disturbance and we don't understand that chapter Perfectly. Life is like a book. We have many chapters in this short book some chapter give us pleasure and sometimes we face many merciful conditions. So, Don't be upset and wait for the next chapter you will see many delightful things in it.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2014/06/04/16/41/thank-you-362164_1280.jpg

7
$ 3.38
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Right 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago