Dark Night

0 33
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Motivation

Night, I saw myself too alone there It was deep gloominess in my mind and soul. Sombre, melancholy, dismal, dejected, these things had become the part of my life I was going there without knowing where I had to go where was my destination where I had to stay going alone it seemed I had been lost everything, too tired, behaving like a foolish, moving like a mad, talking like a talkative, smiling like a senseless person seemed I had been tired of the ppl behaviour the wind was so strong enough to break the branches of the trees, but my complexion looking like the dull leaf. It seemed I had seen the harsh reality of the world.

I understood everything but behaving I didn't know anything I was asking myself indescribable & indefinitely queries without answering even a single question. I was looking too tired and fearful I was degrading myself. I was blaming myself I was squeezing myself I could not determine why I m doing all that my character became characterless by not answering even a single answer to myself. My mind had become arrogant and obstinate a lot of depression, a lot of tension a lot of questions, a lot of ppl moving in my mind and I was blaming my soul just for those things.

I couldn't face myself because of a lot of Expectations because of unbelievable realities which happened with me I was not capable to face the hardship of life. I didn't think I would be broken I would be chosen for the darkness I would be selected for the bitterness I would be blamed by myself It was too difficult for mine to accept the reality and move on because I had been addicted and accustomed to the things and ppl.

I couldn't believe that how to change my mind neither I could find anyone to share my feelings, nor I could find a place for crying loudly and forcefully I wanted to stop my life, but couldn't because of my fear. I believed The Whole world belonged to me, but I realized I felt I didn't have even a single thing in my life. I had lost everything that could not express in my words I had no words to say my feelings but I can simply I have lost everything and I have lost everything.

Now I can't criticize anyone because that was my mistake I predict a lot, feeling abashed every time and everywhere wherever I leave I can't recognize myself in the mirror because I can't face myself a lot of Expectations hurt me like we sneeze and squeeze the things not only crack my world but, bust my heart. 

Many people have been facing a fearful situation like depression, because of your behaviour because of your time pass. if you are not able for someone you can simply say that. But Don't play someone life it could be very harmful to the person who has been bearing that.

I always used to write motivational posts. I would believe that there is no any harsh reality in the world Life is a colourful and we are the flowers who make the world so beautiful I would like to appreciate and admire the thing that comes in my life. I was too strong enough to face the things Courageously, but now I have been tired I can't move on I can't face the things I can't do anything I m tired I have been trying my best to accept the adverse circumstances, but can't. I watch many motivational Videos on youtube but my mind is not ready to accept even a single thing.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2013/03/02/02/41/alley-89197_1280.jpg

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Motivation

Comments