Challenges and Difficulties that come in life

0 43
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Motivation

Many challenging and Difficulties come into our lives. Many ppl lose their strength at that difficult phase they can't bear obstacles and mountain frustration, distrustful moments and hardship. Complexity & intricacy create harmful things in their Beautiful lives. Some audacious, brave, and Great ppl face every kind of situation that comes in their life. They face every challenge fearlessly. They believe success comes only through patience, hard work, and self-confidence those ppl who don't remain it they lose many precious things. They make their lives so dull and drab due to their negativity as well as negative thoughts. How can we overcome Difficulties that harm us and make our life so boring? How can we prove that we have the power to face everything else? Let's take a simple & short story which happened with a man.

One day a man lost his hope & decided to quit his job, Relationship and even his life He had been tired of everything He couldn't bear more challenging moments that's why he wanted to have a last talk with God. He went to a forest to talk with God.

He asked "Dear God, Why Should I live? Can you give me one good reason to live?

God Said " Look around 'Do You see Fern and Bamboo?

He replied "Yes "

God said " When I planted Fern and Bamboo. I took very good care of them I gave them light & water And I saved them from floods. The Fern grew very quickly from the Earth but nothing came from the seeds of Bamboo. I didn't quit the bamboo seeds.

Next year I again gave them the same opportunities Fern grew very quickly, fast and magically and they covered the Earth with their beauty. And again nothing came from the bamboo seeds but I didn't quit. The bamboo seeds Even in the 3rd, and 4th year nothing came from it. I didn't quit the bamboo seeds.

Then in the 5th year, very small sprouts emerged from the Earth compared to the Fern. They were very small &  unimportant.They we're looking meaningless. But within 6 months The bamboo grew 100 feet tall they had spent five years growing roots. Those roots made them stronger and stronger for future development. They just trying to make their foundation so strong and they continuously worked without any blaming. Those roots played an integral part in their lives those years made them so strong. They had reached their tipping points. Now see them they're the tallest, strongest and beautiful in the forest. They are looking so vibrant, active, colourful, energetic and naturally smooth and clear.

Dear, I can't get you anything which you can't control. I better know which things are good for your mental and physical health. I just sometimes send you challenges I just want to know You bear it or Not. When you face challenges You sometimes conquer it and I give you a lot of happiness in return.

If You have been struggling many challenging and You are facing many difficulties you are making yourself so strong through this. You are making your future so strong You are making your roots more powerful. When you win this battle you will become more powerful and the strongest person.

The Man asked how long should I have to wait?

GOD" don't wait without trying. You can make your roots so strong it doesn't matter how long you have been struggling Just work hard, Be patience and just see the process. Everything will be ok !!! And You will become so strong and brave. You will see many delightful, pleasurable and unforgettable moments.

The Man Replied"Thanks a lot, God for your wonderful words. I m Very obliged to you. I will work hard and I will wait for the things to get easier and simpler.

I m feeling so happy after listening to these words. I will not forget those words in my whole life.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2016/11/08/05/20/adventure-1807524_1280.jpg

2
$ 2.92
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hameed1218
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Motivation

Comments