shoes 👟

2 29

I like your shoes.

I'd love to know The way you choose

Where to go,

Who to follow

And who you trust.

Wanna adjust

My thoughts, my life

And not to fight.

Do shit for fun

And drive all night.

Tell you I'm fine.

Ur hard to find.

I like your hair.

The way you speak.

And what you wear.

Tell you I care

For me it's rare.

And what I need

Just you to read

my thoughts, indeed.

You won't forget

The night met.

This means a lot.

And I'm about

To start a life

Without lie.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice poem, keep it up, soon u will have subscribers, me, it took almost 2 months i guess before i had subscribers n sponsors, keep on writing, soon, u will have not just your subscribers but also sponsors n the random rewarder will notice u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I am hopeful. And yeah I am working hard .. thanks for encouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago