My Weekly Indie song picks

0 21
Avatar for AishaAhmed
3 years ago
Topics: Music, Songs, Life, Goals, Story

There are so many songs I would like to pick out from my playlist but it will take days to stop. So I have picked few of my favs this week.

1)BETWEEN FRIENDS - Affection

this song makes me want to sneak out with friends at 1am and jut run around the city in the dark with only us around while blasting this song, then find a park with a nice green grass part and just lay there and smoke weed and laugh and listen to this song. it makes me want to go out and buy a car even though im like too young to drive and just drive down the highway letting the wind go trough my hair as we sing this song and smoke..

2) Loote - 85%

This song literally hits those feels. feelings fade and people change hits so freakin' hard!!!!! This song always keeps me high and vibing along. 85% of my time I listen to this song :D

3) Tate McRae - you broke me firstĀ 

I can't stop listening to this song after breaking up with my boyfriend. Our love felt like air like nothing at all, The excitement has turned into awkwardness. But I didn't think I get over him fast, It's like nothing happened between us. Be you, Don't get a heartbreak let you down over someone who lost interest. Those scars makes you who you are, Perfect and Confident Be strong, Keep fighting.

4) MARINA - About Love

MARINA once taught me how to be a heartbreaker and yet here I am, I still don't really know a lot about love.....

This song sounds so good it somehow makes me feel like crying? I mean, it's a love song and stuff, but there's something about it that sounds kinda nostalgic somehow.

5) The Japanese House - I saw you in a dream

I've been dreaming of someone I know but have never met in real life. We are lovers in my dream. And I dedicate this song to him. Real life is lonely, and having him exist in my subconscious is bittersweet. I know I should be focusing on what is real but I still do wish for him to stay.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AishaAhmed
3 years ago
Topics: Music, Songs, Life, Goals, Story

Comments