About lies🥀

2 21
Avatar for Aisha18
3 years ago

A little while ago, when I was once talking to my friend at 10 at night. The thing is that in my conservative family, taking to boys a crime. So when you're talking to a guy past 10 at night, it's a huge crime. That night I had lost track of time, and as soon as I realized that it was 10:15 and my dad had returned home. My heartbeat started racing, but by now dad had already walk in. He peeped into my room and asked me, who are you talking to? I replied, "Dad, it's Anjum, my bestfriend." But some how dad knew that it was someone else on the call. So he come in and snatched away the phone and saw "best friend" written on the screen. Because, well, that friend was my best friend. My dad said, "Okay and called him back. My besf friend was little smart, so he cut the call. But dad ended up calling him back again. And since that my friend was not that smart, he picked up the phone. At the end of all this, what happened was that anger took over my father and he smashed the phone on the ground. And today I feel that had I just told him the truth, the belt marks that are still on my back wouldn't be here at all. For me these lies had become a habit because I wanted to do each and everything.

33
$ 0.00

Comments

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago