"Heaven,Hell and Love"

0 20

Do you believe in heaven and hell? Its really not a clear picture for me. I really don't know what these two things look like. But many of us believed that there is heaven and hell. It doesn't matter if you believed or not but I'm pretty sure you believed in "LOVE".πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Love is very powerful thing! It can build ,it can destroy,it can turn impossible things to possible. It makes the world keep going everyday. Its really amazing. The feeling of being inlove cannot be describe by word.

Let me share you my favorite poem since i was high school and until now, Im still hooked with this poem. And hope you guys will like it too😊😊😊

"Heaven and Hell"

"I do believe the Lord above,

Created you for me to love.

He picks you up from the rest,

Because He knows , I love you best.

I have a heart that always true,

Taken from me and given to you.

So care for it as i have done,

Coz you have two and I have none.

When I go to heaven, and you're not there,

I will wait for you on the golden stair.

If you're not come on judgement day,

I know you went another way.

Then I return my silver wings,

My silver harps and everything.

I'll go to hell to be with you,

To prove to you that i really do love you."

And thats it...πŸ˜‰πŸ₯° I hope you like it too. Do you also like poems and love stories ? What can you say about this one? Feel free to add comments below. Thanks for taking time to read. Happy day.😊😊

5
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments