Day 05- $.25

2 29

Hello guys, its my 5th day today and so far i earned $.25 here at read.cash and counting.

Im still in the process of exploring / and learning of this site by reading articles with the tips of how can you earn more and more everyday and how can i make good articles and topics.

Its really nice to know that every members of this site really shared their knowledge and willing to help others. Everyone here is really nice to work with because they helping others by sharing their knowledge, experience and motivation to everyone and its really inspired newbies like me.

Every article is really enjoyable to read. From the expertise up to the everyday life of each member. They will inspire you, motivate you,make you laugh when you relate with their funny topics and you gain knowledge with the tips they shared.

And the really good thing here is, you are enjoying every single moment by doing what you love and earning at the same time. No need educational / professional background to do the task. Its very simple and easy to do. And the rules are not difficult to follow.

This site is really good and legit. Having fun , gaining knowledge, practicing writing skills while earning at the same time. Amazing isn't it?

And in the process you could also gaining friends by commenting and interact with them,replying with their comments and thank them by sharing thier knowledge with the community. And thats really great!

Thanks read.cash for giving us the opportunity to do what we love while earning.. its a brilliant ideas. Keep up and more power. Thanks all and be happy

God bless us all 😊😊😊

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Congratulations. Nice articles. Read.cash is the real earning platform. Very nice I like it's. I'm created 2 articles I'm earn 0.17$. No a days points rate is low...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive comments. Yes..read.cash is very legit. I will write more articles to earn more. And i will share it with the community not only to be read but also to inspire. Thanks again. Have a great day ahead😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you more success on the platform as you carry out your normal activities honestly. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks fir yiur positive comments. I also hope that too.. and i will do my best yo make it happen. Goid thing here is i love what im doing.. thanks again and have a nice day..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's a wonderful starting for a new content creator :) I also explore the site and until now I'm satisfied

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive comments.. yes its a good start knowing that i only spent total couples of hours per day because i was busy taking care of my kid... Its really amazing that i can earn while im doing what i love with this platform. And its really nice sharing my stories with you guys.. thanks again and have a great day aheadπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice airticle indeed..it will be greatful amd appreciatable for us..And it will encourage us to write on new topic amd new thoughts ..thanks for sharing with us..such a great article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the positive comments. Its really inspire me to write more and share it here. All members here are very appreciative. And very supportive. Thanks again. Hope youbhave a great day ahead.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Read cash has given us the opportunity to explore our talent for what we do on daily basis. I am so lucky to be in this platform and I also want you as well not to take it for granted. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your positive comments. Let's take this opportunity and share our thoughts with others to inspire and motivate them as well. Hope you have a great day ahead. Godbless us all. Thanks again for the appreciation of my article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear. Indeed this platform is one of the best site so far this year. And its really helpful to people like us who really in needs.

Selemt sa imong artikulo akoy iyong taga hanga na at sene epeg pa tuloy mo ang imong pag gawa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. thank you very much po for your positive comments. Kindly continue doing good to others by sharing your thoughts and ideas. Thanks again and have a nice day 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be glad if you can give me tips to make huge amount like you've made. I'm growing frustrated at the amount I receive daily... I'm shame to even mention it. Help a brother πŸ˜” πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago