True love still exist

1 25
Avatar for Aimah
Written by
3 years ago

I lost a leg when I was 19 years old, before this time i met a man who m i fell in love with, After my accident, he came to me and said that he wanted travelling to go and make money for us. I didn't want to believe him, because i thought he was running away from me, so we parted ways. Two years later, the doorbell rang, I took my stick, opened the door and he was there. I couldn't say a word, though we hugged. I was crying, He knelt beside me and hugged me and said, “sweetheart! I will never run away from you, We will go to the hospital tomorrow and we will get an artificial leg for you, I went abroad to earn money so you could walk again, do you understand? I nodded and bursted into tears, I was so dumbfounded that I couldn't say a word, I just hugged and cried.
True love still exist.

*The End*

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments