Goodbye my lover

0 21
Avatar for Aimah
Written by
3 years ago

I couldn't sleep the whole night, just wondering what inspired me to have a reckless relationship life, i wont blame myself much coz the whole time have always lived in my head, i wanted the kind of love sang in my headset, the kind of love seen on the screen, i do forget they were just imaginations, have come to realized am the only one to love myself that much, maybe i will focus on music, studies and the love stories that keeps popping up in my head, maybe i wasn't meant to feel them but to tell others about it, to be frank no one has ever given me so much joy like you, but i guess you are tired of me, i won't blame you tho, no one wants to settle for anything lower than their standard, am not a playboy to be sincere, have never brought multiple ladies before to my room, but who will believe me, heard playboys are liars, so i am one, i can't continue begging you to stay, what if a day to my exams, we have issues again, that will be my end, i know myself, i will fail, my greatest fear right now is how i will face my friends after sharing your pictures with them, but i came up with a plan to tell the truth, i will tell them my past caught up with me, i know my friends, they won't laugh at me, they will only pity me small and gboom! They will console me with weird jokes, so am not afraid anymore, i don't deserve you, so i can't keep you, i will allow you go..dont be surprised if i ask you to come back again, just dont accept, at times am like a bird, just scared to be far from momma but with time, the same bird covers miles without her momma, so if i come back, don't be rude, welcome me, make me feel at home, ask how i am faring, be kind to me, but remind me it was over, its my habit to beg you, just stand your grounds, you deserve a better person than i, we all know that, tell that to me too..am sorry if have caused you pains but am sure i made you smile too... Don't tell my cousin anything, when its time, i will tell her the truth... Don't leave any of those groups we created, they will know, lets just go our separate ways codedly... When we get to school, we can always say hi to each other (its optional for you tho) coz i know nobody wants to be ridiculed by others.. Am a bad person, with time i will completely change but i know you can't wait, thanks for affecting my life tho, i will always be grateful, bye to the lover i never got
to touch, your name will forever be engraved in my heart... Go find your perfect match dear, you deserve the best, am far from it....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aimah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments