My family helps me when I almost give up.

0 9
Avatar for Ailyn.Floreno
2 years ago

The time has come for me to almost give up in everything but my family helps me to fight it even more. All my life, I always look for the beauty on it. I live my life to the fullest that people on my surroundings think that I had no problem to handle. Smiling face, positive perspective in life makes everybody insecure. When I gave birth to my first child, I think it was easy for me to fight the postpartum depression. In the beginning the family of my husband help us in our daily needs and for our baby. However, after a year everything goes bad. Back then, my husband don't have any work to offer and my family don't have any money to help us for long time. At first, we did online selling and it help us a lot to buy foods to eat, to buy clothes to wear for our baby, and to give money to my parents as payback for them. However, after 2 months, the capital was used to pay our motorcycle. It was very hard for me to fight since I am women who gave birth and it takes for me a year to fully recover. We my husband decided to borrow a capital since we decided to work home-based for me to look my baby daily since we don't have money to get babysitter. That was our first borrowed money. Applying ESL Acadsoc English Online Teacher must undergo training and final demonstration. June 23, 2021 is the time that I am attending training for Acadsoc Online Teaching and unfortunately the time of my mother-in-law died in Manila at 3:50 in the afternoon. June 24,2021 is the day of my son and supposedly my final demonstration. I don't know what to do that time. Do I need to buy foods for the birthday of my son knowing that my husband is in grief because his mother died? Or what should I mind first? My final demonstration a day after of my training? or To prepare our things to go Manila in rush? That day challenge and measure our decision making in everything happens unexpectedly. But in the end, we bought foods to prepare for the celebration of my son's birthday worth 1000 pesos only. He deserved to have that celebration despite of all problems encountered. I decided to freeze my application for Acadsoc since both of us decided to go in Manila rushed. Because if God wanted to give us that work no matter how difficult our life is, nothing is impossible. Money really matters in each and everyone to survive however the patient and strong soul is very important. Ending lives is easy but building patient and strong soul is very hard. In everything we did, Jesus must be in the center. He will cater all our needs. He will provide everything that are good to us. His plan is better than ours and building communication with him is a must. Money is just materials in the world that can't buy the forever peaceful of everyone. Every smile of my baby melts my sad heart into a happy one. Every time he calls me "MAMA" inspired me to look the beauty of life. The efforts of my husband to work to provide with us taught me to fight for our dreams no matter how difficult life challenges are. Do not give up, surrender everything in God instead. He will make impossible to possible. He will make dark into light. He will help sad into happy and vice versa. Life measures us but Jesus provides everything to fight.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ailyn.Floreno
2 years ago

Comments