The cherry tree

2 4
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

*poems of cherry tree*

Unknown and unadmired,even I live on in this world.why do these cherries the pass away so heartlessly from the sight of the admiring crowds.

At this late date,no flowers could forget the spring,they will soon be out no doubt.leisurely awaiting then,I would pass this day under these trees.

I feel deeply concerned to fund,on which mountaintops.the cherries begin to flower first how I long to see them!

To the mountain village,this spring eve.I come and listen to the monastry bell and watching the cherries in bloom,and petals softly falling.

The evening is come,I make a lodging under yonder cherry tree.the flower will then be my host tonight.

Blooming and then scattering and leaving all the rain and wind,the cherries are no more now but their spirit for ever remains unruffled.

Cherries has showing how passionately with them as well as with other objects of nature.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ailjhe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Love it... keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago