Love nature🌱

3 14
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Let us first get an experience of transparency,and we are able to love nature and its multifarious objects,though not dualistically.as long as we harbor conceptual illusions arusing from the separation of subject and object and believe them final. The transparency is obscured and our love nature is contaminated with dualism and sophistry.

Some poet of love nature

The wind stirs the flying waterfall and sends in refreshing music.

The moon is risen over the opposite peak and the bamboo shadows are cast over my paper window.

As I grow older,the mountain retreat appeals all the more strongly to my feeling.

Even when I am buried after death,underneath the rock,my bones will be as thoroughly transparent as ever.

Hope you like it..thanks everyone!once again always tc.

❤AILJHE❤

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ailjhe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am not a poet and reading poems for me needs more time to ponder the essence and meaning. Still I will read poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago