Hut

2 8
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

The hut leaks when it rains and I am wet.I think of the kindly visits of the moonlight.

Is the moonlight to leak?are the showers to patter?our thoughts are divided.and this humble hut to be thatched or not to be thatched.

When the dead leaves are falling thick,as I sit quietly at night in my room.difficult it is to judge whether it is showering or whether it is not showering.

May it be a passing shower,that keeps me awake in bed? No,it is the autumn leaves falling resistlessly before a squall.

Completely imprisoned in the spring rain,I am all alone in the solitary hut.Unknown to humankind.

Spring rain one must live in japan in a small straw-hatched house.

Thanks everyone and always tc..❤❤

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ailjhe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago