Coins savings

6 9
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Olallalaala guys how are you?I wanna share with you my coins savings..

Quarantine time...

5pesos and 10 pesos...

Funny because I did not realize that this is how many coins I accumulated in selling ice only.in just one month.you dont need big business to make money, great help for family.

How about you guys, what is your quarantine business?...

Thanks...and again always tc.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ailjhe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congrats for saving money it start deal for yourself atleast you know now how to work it 😍😍😍..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks @daphne...subs me and i will sub you...thanks again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done sub 😍 and your welcome 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...done sub too..😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago