Battle cries of a man of god

0 10
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

The lord is my light;

though darkness may loom,

I shall not be overtaken!

He is my strenght,

Though the journey is tedious,

I shall not be weakened!

The lord is my joy;

Though there's anguish and pain,

Flames of joy in my heart continues and burning!

He is my beacon;

Though there is another powerful storm

I shall not be lost in its eye as i sail on!

The lord is my

Though I may not win all my battles

I shall still win the war!

He is my salvation;

I shall run with haste and confidence

Towards my real home!

The lord is my life;

Though death proudly takes its toll today,

I shall elate, for it will soon find its grave!

I shall join the rejoicing of the chosen;

"Death is swallowed up in victory".

Thanks and Always tc everyone.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ailjhe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments