You will see an entirely different world, if?

6 32
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

We all have those negative moments in our life. Sometimes we thought it's winning but then we fought. We can't unpack and just live in there, we need to fight even we're struggling.

How to see a different world from yours now? What I want in life to be out of this world I am in? What I need to do? This questions always linger in my mind. I am thinking of what if's. What if I am not in this kind of situation?

I live in a family of poor of the poorest. I know I've been telling you this in my previous articles. I always say we're poor and that's true. That is why I want to change my world I am in. Thinking of my dreams and ways to be out of it.

These are the things I am doing to see a different world from mine now.

Working in reaching goals in life

Though I am still unemployed, I am finding ways to save for future matters. I really want to be out of this situation of ours. The frustration I felt inside is getting worst as days go by. Looking to our house, I always tell myself to do everything I could just to renovate our old house. Looking my parents doing their best for our family even they're old. They motivate me to do my best too for them.

https://unsplash.com/photos/-2vD8lIhdnw

Since I am unemployed, I find ways to earn and what I've found was noise.cash and then read.cash. I am saving my BCH little by little and some of it, I used to buy things we need everyday. I am saving BCH cause I want to change our living status. Yes, I believe in BCH so much. I believe that through this, our life will change to better than now. And with it, I will able to experience things I didn't experienced. And I will able to support my parents for their needs.

My goals always reminds me to do my best and work myself to reach it, not only for myself but for my family.

Pray to God that He'll guide me with my plans.

https://unsplash.com/photos/vtCBruWoNqo

I believe that plans and works will be successful if we pray for it to God. Every plans I have in life, I always surrendered it to Him. And everytime my plans won't work, I will pray for Him and asked Him guidance and strength that I will able to accept it. And I always put in mind that every plans that never succeeded means I have a better one to come. Plans should be followed by actions, that is why when I plan, I always make sure that I will do the action in order to achieve it. Even a little step in pursuing my plans and goals in life is a good start cause I know, I will reach it if I do the act. It may be hard but I know God will not leave me hanging.

Don't listen to other people who don't believe in you and your capabilities.

It's sad that there are lots of people who will discouraged you in reaching your goals in life. Those are people who don't want you to succeed in life that is why I won't listen to them, instead I prove them wrong. Some of my relatives are the one who's dragging me down and always telling me I can't make it and I am just an ambitious one. But I won't mind them at all.

https://unsplash.com/photos/_-TwILDnZSU

Now that I am earning in read.cash, everytime we will buy groceries from my earnings, they will always think that the money we used was from my father's siblings. That they always say that we're asking help to father's siblings which is not true. We never asked help from my father's siblings cause my father is ashamed to do it. You see, they think that we're not able to buy foods on our own and that we just rely on other people. That is why, I am working myself here so that if I accumulate atleast 1BCH, I will able to make our life change and prove to my relatives that they're wrong.

Positive thinking and not to mind negative vibes.

We all have this negative moments in life and that no ones exempted on it. But always win this moment cause we will still be the one to suffer if we let this win over us. I always think of positive thoughts so that I will not be dragged down even other people like my relatives always talks negative to us. I won't let their negativity affect us. Anyway, I already saw them not being successful so I will not let myself be draged into them. Positive mindset will always brings success to everyone.

Closing thoughts

To dream is not bad. Especially that it's free. So, I am free to dream that someday, our life status will change to better and will be different from what we are living now. I am looking for different status which is better than now.

I may be need to move in a tight way just to get there but still I am willing to reach it. Just to reach it. I may look a frustrated one, but I admit I am. Who wouldn't, right? So, for those who have a better situation or status, you're lucky you didn't able to experience my experiences in life. And you don't need to work hard for goals in life.

I am aiming to be rich, but I want to be in regular status which I can't see my parents struggling anymore. Someday, I will reach my goals, maybe not now but soon.

5
$ 11.37
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Do you know that not all rich are born as rich? Not all poor are poor. Sometimes take a look at the rich people and see what they don't have! Well, money buys everything as they say. But being poor is a great advantage because even you came back from nothing you can still grow others born with it when loss they remains lost. Have a good day 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehyyy why now ko lng nabasa to hihu. Pero totoo. Pagka mahurap ka kahit san ilahay, nakaka cope up pero pag yung mga mayaman nahihirapan pag biglang bagsak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there! are you also into journals? Napansin ko lang sa lead image mo, I am into journaling din kasi kaya lng hindi ako marunong sa calligraphy and lettering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lng po hihihi pero more on designs lng po ako ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago