Spillway

11 59
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Sometimes I feel bored and all I gotta do is to call a friend who can be with me to go out and make some fun outside like roadtrip,going to mountainous streams in our place and sometimes a couple of beer can aid the boredom.

Yesterday, Since I feel very bored I look this close friend of mine to have fun and to make our day more challenging and different from usual day. What I plan is to go to a spillway.

This is a bridge but a lot of people always visited this place because of its unique underground where people can enjoy swimming under that bridge. This not a swimming pool or famous beach but many people visit here just to try of how the feeling of enjoying the flowing water under the bridge.

Under the bridge there are variety of separated space where people can freely choose where they want to stay like the picture above my friend washed my motorcycle in one space that like a room of flowing water in it.

I I prefer to go to this place when I want to wash my motorcycle because I feel like it is a relaxing place while doing things like when I want to do a washing in my motorcycle. The person beside me in the picture above is my buddy,he is the one who is with me always when I need him to do things in my free time when I'm off from my work. We love to do things that can made our day more productive outside.

Some of the people came here not just only to enjoy the water but to make more productive they also prefer to washed their clothes also here. As we can see there are many children also in this place it is because this place is not that risky for children's coz it is not like beaches or swimming pools that too deep and very dangerous for children.

It is nice to have some fun here with friends and even with your family, it is not that descent place like beaches or pools but yet it is satisfying area where some people can enjoy with their free time.

5
$ 2.35
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Maajo kay maligo pod ka chor awww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay lydes tawn ug makahinomdom hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos nga diyan maglaba or maglinis ng something kase free yung tubig tsaka relaxing din yung ambiance. Sarap mag mini-outing sa gilid haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ginawa yang labahan ng mga tao jan, peru kahit ma layo2 yan sa amin dalas parin ako pumonta jan pag gusto ko mag washing ng motor ko haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda diyan mag bonding ,at mukhang masarap maligo at magbaon ng chichirya kasama ang kaibigan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou maganda jan mag bonding, yung iba nga ginagawang inuman yung ilalim ehh. Malamig kasi sa ilalim ng tulay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang lamig ng tubig siguro dyan friend. Ang ganda diyan friend. Mas maganda nga diyan maglinis tas mag wash ng clothes kasi maraming water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou friend malamig yung ilalim friend, malamig yung ilalim ng tulay, tsaka comportable yung mga tao na mag tambay sa ilalim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend basta ganyan malamig yung tubig friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nice diha ba ,nice mag humol humol kay murag bugnawon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh gehimo lageh na dihaa ug tagayanan T' nindut mn dhaa mag humol2 samtang na.i tubašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago