Memories

21 24
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

January 8, 2022, Today is Saturday. It's just like yesterday time passed so fast and if we think deeply, there's a lot of memories we've been through day by day it is the worst memories and bad memories of our life.

we live full of memories, memories are our kind of remembrance to our daily life and the highlights of every moment in our life. I want to reminisce those old memories of mine, those memories that sealed to my mind that every time I'm alone memories bring back those happy and worst moments of our life.

every one of us likes to share happy moments of our life, we share them with our friends, parents, neighbors, and also to our kids to those who have already kids. there is every chapter of our life that we can't forget may be because of pain, difficulty, happy moments, etc. in our life.

Time passed by, I realized how memories important are to every person. I realized how to value it, I realized how to treasure memories, you know why? coz memories only have the capabilities of turning back to yesterday. There is no time machine to bring us to old times but memories can.

I came up with this idea of writing down memories because a while ago while thinking of a topic that I'm easy to compose of, these memories of mine tried to interrupt my focus on thinking about what good to write and so I came up with the idea of what if this memory tempting me of thinking for a topic.

while I'm lying to my bed thinking of a topic, my mind flies away and instead of thinking of the best topic, I end up thinking about those old moments of my life. So here are the memories that kept on taunting me, when I was in my childhood days, High School life, College life, and the old me.

Childhood days,

  • I missed my childhood days, I miss those times when my only problem is playing around together with my childhood friends. Those times that my mum scolded me when I got late to eat every lunch because of playing outside with my friends that's the reason why I always get scolded by my mum.

    I missed those times when we only had problems with how to escape from the house just to play with our friends. I miss those days because if I think deeply, there is a bit of difference in how I live my life right now when I get older. It is very different from my life now because I don't mind money problems in those childhood days, but now I'm facing a lot of trials especially in earning money to support my needs and to help my family.

HighSchool Life,

  • Many people say that high school days are the best, coz in this time we met new circle friends, this time I realized little by little how challenging of being a student. I miss how I cut class, Jump over the wall of school just to play basketball outside and to go to the riverside area. One of the moments that I never forget in High School life is having a crush on your classmate, peru di nagGF in highschool saklap hahaha torpe kasi tapos pangit pa hahaha.

College Life,

  • In my life as of now I can say that one of the unforgettable moments in my life is in my college life. In my college life, I face and realized how hard life is. Those time that your weekly allowance is not enough to support your needs in a week, I miss those time that even toyo at baguong ay pinapatulan na just to survive for one week. I miss all my board mates of how we deal with hunger after our classes, I miss how we abuse our health by eating noodles daily. I miss how hard to pass every subject, a lot of moments in my college life together with my classmates and board mates that until now I can still remember and share them then we can see each other soon.

How about you, have you also reminisced this moments of your life?

Thanks for reading

Image from unsplash

9
$ 1.43
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Memories are treasures not only the mind holds but also the heart. School life is one filled with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah heart and mind reminisce those unforgettable momentts of our life. Yes it is treasure that need to value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Childhood Days was the best, no problems to mind only things we knew was playing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, it is different when we get older lot of thing we must to consider of happiness haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, childhood memories are really great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct, money,love life and family those time is not our problem hahaha. But playing only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga balikan ang masasayang alala lalo na kapag bored ka haha hindi mapipigilan na maisip yung nakaraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga lalo na pag may mga pics nakoo mapapasabi ka nalng na memories bring back memories talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

College life, the most challenging part of our studying years where we need to budget our daily or weekly allowance for foods, transportation fee and school expenses such as books at ambagans. I lost so much weight during those years, but it's fun and one of the most unforgettable years for me hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's true talaga na we lost weight at that time coz of lack of sleep and eat sometimes. Hirap pag maraming bayarin talaga, pru it is more fun and challenging with classmate at boarm8s namn kaya for me it is the most unforgettable part of my life which is thee college life. Happy ako those time kahit daming trials in terms of financial and subjects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always need our past memories whether it is good or bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they are been part of our life. Memories made us of where we are now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of memories na hanggang ngayon hindi makakalimutan friend. Hehe relate ako nung bata pa. Ako din pinapagalitan ni mama noon dahil hapon na umuuwi sa kakalaro.☺️

Ang sarap lang balikan yung mga alala noon friend. Nung highschool din nuh. Ang daming memories talaga. Ang saya sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglalaro karin ba nuon friend? Parang hindi eh parang nasa bahay kalang ang hinhin mo kasi minsan kalang nagsasalita maliban lng pag mag solve nang math magaling ka diyan haha pero laro sa labas para dika masyado niyan nuon freind hihi Sarap talaga frnd kaso hanggamg memories nlng tayo. Patanda na ehh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe naglalaro ako friend. Mahinhin lang talaga ako friend. Huhu hindi talaga ako palasalita friend. Bata pa ako ganito na talaga ako. Minsan maingay din ako pag close ko na yung tao pero depende parin.😅

Naglalaro kami lagi noon ng tagu taguan friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peru kahit dika palasalita frnd dito sa read kita ko na napaka maingay mo dito at I thnk isa ka sa mga frndly dito na user, lahat namn dito frndly kaso iba ka, mapapa response talaga yung ibang user sayo pag ikw na yumg nag comment haha ikw ba namn pag commentan ng pagka haba² parang isang article na hahah. Ingay mo dito frnd iba ka in person.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo friend nag eenjoy kasi ako. Binabasa ko talaga yung article kaya ang haba din ng comment ko friend.😁 Hehe ikaw din nag eenjoy ako sayo kasi napaka active mo mag reply friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maging honest ako sayu freind, iilan lng na user na active ako mag reply at isa ka dun paborito ko dahil sa talagalog term yong gamit mo sa pag comments kaya ayan hahaha mas nag eenjoy ako na replyan ka kasi feel ko yung freedom ko to write my thoughts hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba naman ng puso friend. Ako din friend happy din ako. Maganda talaga tong platform nato kasi except for financial. Nagbibigay din ng saya sa atin friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mas suitable talaga sa mga di palasalita,idaan nlng sa sulat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend parang ako talaga yan.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago