Loneliness drives me crazy

8 20
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Good day everyone today is January 24, 2022. Today is my 2nd day of stay in my boarding house and finally, stress-free from a long ride every day.

Today is Tuesday, life must go on every day, but we can't hide the fact that there are days that are ruined or a bad day might be because of something that happened that day or it is because of what happened yesterday. daily trials are not new in our life, there are a variety of trials we face day by day it might be minor or major trials that will possibly leave a mark in our heart most especially to our heart, daily trials serve as our lesson also we survive life because we have something we learn in every trial that made us strong and better of who we are before. Experience is the best teacher of all, we experience along the way of life of different scenarios. scenarios that are good to reminisce or scenarios that like hell if we're going to go back that memories If a certain experience in our life.

since we are talking today about the experience, let me share with you a variety of experiences that I encountered that remained in my heart and mind. it is the worst experience or a memorable experience of mine that made me mad and smile when I think back about it. life is full of experiences and memories.

Experience and Memories

  • I've experienced that still now I can't forget, It was when I'm still 15 yrs old I think? my hand got stuck in the block of cement that serve as a cover of a canal and until now that incident put a mark on my hand. this experience is one of the most painful I felt in my life.

  • I can't forget how I experienced and struggling difficulty in breathing due to depression and anxiety, constant headache every day hit me and it affects also my mental health which leads to overthinking. It made me a negative thinker person a pessimistic person who is truly depressed in life.

  • Aside from bad things that happened in my life I have also unforgettable happy moments and experiences that I can't forget, I can't forget the bonding with friends and board mates in Canigao Island.

And most of all at this moment, This is an unforgettable part experience of my life also coz right now I felt being alone and lonely, maybe this is not my first time being alone in a boarding house but still the feeling of being alone is not easy, that feeling na you want to talk with someone else but you can't coz you're alone, that feeling and you want to eat together with someone but no one is there, my feelings of loneliness hit me every day after work.

I just want to tell you also that I'm still enjoying and happy in my working time together with my workmates, loneliness only hit me after work coz I'm was alone in the boarding house I have rented.

I'm happy with them, these guys help my 8 hours duty become more productive and challenging. Without them, my daily routine in my work might be boring but with them, I feel like my work I just only a daily challenging game with teamwork.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, Just don't mind the date. I was started to write yesterday but I became busy with my co-workers, they invited me to join a lite party with them to the boarding house of one of my workmates.

My apology for a nonsense topic, the laziness of thinking a good topic hit me, maybe next time I'll do a better one😅

Still thanks to you for dropping by,

;*

5
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Nakaka bored naman kasi taalga lalo na pag mag ia ka most of the time. Pero ako kasi nasanay na din eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman trip ko magisa minsan kahit nasa mall ako. Minsan ayoko yung may inaalala pa ako hehe. Of course, I do not want to be alone forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nahh nakakabagot mag isa, para akong na dedepressed na walang kausap nakakabaliw kung panay isip ka nlng mag isa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo man chora kay murag nindot na ang environment sa work. More sales chora. Hihihi ayaw mingaw mingaw diha uie, wa man to siya mingawa nimu. 😅 Bitaw, kontraha ng anxiety uie. Very wrong baya na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah nindut nagud nuon flor kay aircon namn niya dili najud buwad sa adlaw way hago peru naa ag pressure kay way ambag sa store🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha , ambag ambag pud lage uie 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ganyan talaga friend. Yung bored na bored ka lalo na mag isa. Ako lagi ako mag isa friend. Minsan inood ko nalang ng movie o magbasa ng article pag wala na akong ibang ginagawang importante.

Kamiss magtrabaho sa labas yung makikita mo mga ka workmates mo at maka bonding mo. Ingat ka diyan friend. Enjoy lang friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabobored lng ako friend pag uuwe an ako sa bhouse, mag.isa lng kasi ako dun at hindi ako nasanay mag isa hahaha, peru from now on baka kilangan na talaga sanayin hihi

Btw friend astig ka bond ag mga ka workmates😊 Ikw din diyan frnd ingat ka palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago