Ignorant to METAMASK

28 28
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Metamask, Trading, Tokens, Buy, Sell, ...

I'm a noob in this world of crypto, we all know that there are a lot of platforms that we might earn, and read cash is one of these.

In my few day's stay here on this platform, I read some peculiar topics that are very unusual to me. At first, I don't have any idea of what is NFT's, Tokens, Trading, and most especially Smart BCH which I often read to some users. I'm very curious about it, I want to try it but my question is how? What is that? And what I'm going to do.

I mostly read about the smart BCH and through reading, I learn a little about it, and what I know only at first is the basic which is the Buy token through BCH and sell it? Am I correct? Haha, and the right time of selling it is is when the price goes up or higher than before you buy the token.

I thought at first that it was like in abra wallet that is easy to exchange in any tokens but Nah it is not easy than what I expected. To make this easy I seek a friend and I go to @Zhyne06 who is more expert about this what I need to do.

first, she taught me about the buy and sell of tokens, and after she told me to download the metamask app which is just like a wallet?

I thought after downloading metamask was done but what I expect is wrong, even sending a balance from my coins to metamask is difficult for me as a noob to try this one.

I deposit $20 bch as a try and it successfully transferred to metamask. After I'm excited to choose coins to buy, but again it is not easy that what I think,

I opened another tab and I search Dexscreener where I choose a token to buy, it is difficult to choose what to buy. I don't have any idea of what I'm going to choose, since I don't have any idea about this I only followed Zhyne of what she buys too. She decided to buy some $BIOGESIC and $BIOGESIC so what I did is to follow what she does and what to buy.

And then after, I tried alone to buy and I choose $LAW I don't know if it is correct coz I'm wondering why it is the only one different, it has a $ sign which is we can see the value of it which is $5.96.

Honestly, I don't know what's going on here Lol. Even on how to convert it back in BCH I'm not sure if I can do that.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

By the way, I just want to flex the sponsors of Aiah, thanks to this people who became sponsors of aiah.

Today is January 19, 2022, happy Wednesday to everyone, how was your day sorry for the very nonsense topic of all.

Still thanks for being here,

8
$ 2.09
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Metamask, Trading, Tokens, Buy, Sell, ...

Comments

Uie, maju c.e kay nakahibaw naman ka aning trade².. Ako, ambot na laman intawn. Kamuang..Abra ra may ahung gi suwayan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nah way alamag lageh. Lisud mn sad cya daghan kuti hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ag ahu bitaw sa una wa naho napadajon. Gibanghan pud ko lagi kay hinay ang internet pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahww. IPadayun lng kay bacn naa imo luckdhaa sa trading haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, ambot ani ris.. Wa pa'y klarong internet pud. Banghan ko..Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're going to face the wider part of trading. Goodluck. Di muna ako sa ganyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pumasok kana din parang sugal lang daw din yan hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a cute article 😃 seriously. I felt the same like you when I start to explore smartbch and I am still often confused. But you started it and that's great! I hope you will learn more about it and you can earn a lot soon. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so that I learn Smartbch, I don't know how to use this hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. You will just remember me lang naman if you want help chora hahahha bitaw joke.. Hoyy, Pataka ug palit palit diha huh basin mahurot ng imo kwarta. Bitaw, Just go to our house and knock the door lang if you want some help. Hirap mag explain pag chat hahahha. And I am also a NOOB like you nuhhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nah wakoy salabutan ani flor, ako gani geh try ug convert ganina ag LAw para ma Bch nasad peru wajud wa gihapon nagkadimao jud hahaha. Mura mag nakipagsapalaran ko anis kapalpakan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa adik. Bitaw balik lang gud diri basta maglibog ka. Dali ra jud kaayo na chora. Ahu na pud ka pataawon unsaon pag convert back to BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, daghana sa LAW oi, ako kay isa ra Tawn ang napalit...Nindot kung e stake nimo na imong tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah wakoy salabutan ani lageh megah uyy. Ambot kay $20 mana tanan akoa gi deposit. Wako kahibao asa na padung na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala imo gipalit d i tanan nga balance nimo sa tokens, dapat nagbilin ka para sa gas fees...Dapat imo una gipalit katong tokens nga pwede ma stake nimo para madaghan ang imong token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahww naa pay fees d.i ana huhuhu, wajud d.i koy salabutan ana. BSta ag ako makapalit lng OK na wanay alamag ug mo tubo bah or nahurot nag kwarta haahah. Hayss nako nganong me enter pamn ko ana mura man gug enjoy mag monitor unta kaso lisud mn hahah way alamag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa na nimo i convert ang uban sa BCH, adto sa mistswap or Benswap ka mag swap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh OK salamat, ako rani ehh explore sunod kay ga labad pa akoa ulo run nag huna2 kay bsan sa pag monitor sa price sa token wako kahibao ug asa nako pangitaon ag akoa mga gipalit hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka mutan aw sa price sa marketcap.cash kung pila na ang price sa tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay nako sa read.cash friend. Pila na ka article akong nabasa pero wa gihapon joy nasabtan hangtud run. Huhu. Mayo ka pa friend kay mi try gayud ka ug buy some tokens. Ako wala gayud ko ka experience. Kutob lang download sa app na metamask. Bitaw more success to you in trading friend. Kaya mo na. Ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah freind kong Alan molang wajud koy salabutan ana. Di gani ko kamao unsaon pag kuha ana frnd. Wako kahibao pa kaayo ana freind. Ako ra gisuway ug sugal akoa $20 dhaa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy mo na friend. Mukita man ka friend pero risky lang kaayo maong magbantay gayud permi sa token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao llage frnd, peru saon man nasudlan namn frnd eh padayon nlng jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atats unsa on mana tsor cg napod ko kabasa ana pero wa Koy nasabtan paita Ani oy ..wa Koy alamag anang trade2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah atatss pud ng paita ani uyy. Ka tradon na d.i unta ka @Jopix404 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lageh..paminaw nako burag dagko kita dhaa Kay Ang uban nga naghimo ug content bahin ana...dagko Kono og kita ...haha pa seminar sa ta Ani ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha duol ni paring tutorial sep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasabot nako tsor...hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago